Viceroy Duffield Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Viceroy Duffield
Read Viceroy Duffield Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 841 111

Location:

2B Tamworth Street Duffield Belper

Write Your review

Tell us how Viceroy Duffield made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love food from the Viceroy. We usually get a takeaway and its always delicious. Whenever I have eaten in the restaurants the atmosphere is warm and lively and the staff have always been great and have gone the extra mile when it's been for a special occasion. Unfortunately I have a severe dairy allergy but the Viceroy always takes note of this and I have no issues with reactions at all. The best curry in the area.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic food and choice in a lovely set out venue. Excellent customer service - very polite and attentive service, with smiles and laughter.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing food with fantastic service.
3 of us dined and shared each others food,all cooked to perfection,beautiful,Thoroughly enjoyed and we will definitely be back.
All staff was very genuinely friendly and helpful,nothing was too much trouble.
And an unexpected birthday cake and singing for my son,Thank You xXx
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect birthday meal, loved it
Perfect customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Visited the restaurant earlier today. Service and hospitality as it should be - exceptional.
Food delicious, safety measures in place.
Would definitely recommend and look forward to returning in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Had an amazing sit down meal at the Viceroy last night. Really good safety measures in place so we could relax and enjoy our delicious meal. Attentive and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend and it is a great treat in such difficult times.
Posted 2 months ago
Just delicious, great service (especially from Callum) at Viceroy Duffield. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Food & Service 10/10, best Indian restaurant in derby.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent tasting food for a extremely good price, service was impeccable. Very friendly, helpful staff who offered advice on selecting a curry. Would go back 100% and will recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a fantastic meal at Viceroy Duffield. Food was delicious, service was very good. Very friendly and very professional. Felt very safe too. Freddie and Kallum were very good waiters and will definitely Come again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
The food at Viceroy is excellent. Some of the tastiest and most authentic Indian meals I've ever tasted. The service is always top notch, the staff will always make every effort to ensure you have a wonderful dining experience. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent food
Excellent service
Very personal service made it an all round great experience
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely atmosphere inside the restaurant. The food & wine was superb. Everything was reasonably priced on the menu, but even better value with their 2 for 1 offer on mains. I couldn’t recommend our server Tam enough for his hospitality and fantastic sense of humour.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service on point. Friendly warm and in full PPE.

Amazing food served hot and very delicious authentic India 🇮🇳 food.

Good service from Tan.

Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service is first class, delivery of food and the friendly staff was fantastic. This made my 40th birthday awesome.
The food is nice, and quite a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
Paper menus destroyed after single use
Hand sanitiser on entry
Ppe Wien by all staff
Great food
Great service by Tan
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely meal! As usual, outstanding service, gorgeous food!
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great meal at viceroy Duffield, food was amazing!!
Good atmosphere, plenty of staff, nice surroundings.
Our first visit and will be definitely going back soon.
Thanks to Tam and the team for a lovely meal.
Posted 5 months ago
Great food service and staff
Posted 2 years ago
Viceroy Duffield is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews