https://www.vesaro.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.vesaro.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.vesaro.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great products
Posted 5 months ago
Masterpiece
Vesaro Masterpiece
Vesaro proven to be the most successful Static Rig Before Being Dynamic one Because simply
Vesaro Brings Your Race To Life

My name Is Wael Moawad
I am From Egypt
I have known Vesaro Since 2011 Which was the year that Vesaro launched, the first time I saw the Rig online and checked the website,
The whole idea,Solution, Design and Implementation was so Fascinating to me.
Vesaro Always Stood Strong and Tall in any Comparison when it comes to the Gaming, Motorsport And Semi Pro Commercial Simulation.
Choosing D-box as Motion Simulation Solution Element in Vesaro Racing Console Was also Fascinating to me.

Vesaro Design is a Masterpiece.
I call it The Beauty and The Beast.
It is so obvious how Vesaro is a Masterpiece, Just look at all the designs that your eyes might or will fall on, you wouldn't find something that elegant like the main chaise of Vesaro, every time my eyes fall on any other design it reminds me how much time , effort and care Vesaro Founder Mr. Nevil slade dedicated to deliver Most Beautiful and yet Strong & reliable Rig.


And you think He will stop here Beauty is good enough No.
Surprisingly he didn't stop there.
Material
Amazing Choice Combination of Materials that Can Deliver Elegant Trademark look and Also Strong and Reliable with 10 years warranty.
Plus the most shocking section is,
How the Material and design help D-Box Motion in Delivering the Immersive Feeling.
The Flexibility of the Rig in the movement, vibration and absorbing the Pumps the whole Rig sometimes Moves in some cases in the Race like a Spring.
Off Road Races and drifting will Demonstrate that very well, it will be very clear to any one would like to try or planning to Buy.
If you don't have Motion and you have speakers? the rig support and help the speakers to deliver more immersive feeling to your audio than any normal rig in the Market, Audio is Matching with Some Vibration in your Body even if you dont have the butt kicker,

I had to do my homework because I was planning to be their Partners, 2011 Which i did and I am until Now
I promoted the Brand and I have been the ambassador of the Brand In Egypt. Dynamics Racing Club
Worked with Nissan & Chevrolet using Vesoro Consoles In 7 Countries around Middle East.
In Southeast Asia Philippines. Pro Simulation Karera. Worked also with most professional racers in Southeast Asia.

Vesaro Came to the Market to Lead
Veasro Opened the Eye of the Market.

Choice you wouldn't regret Vesaro.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a Vesaro rig a couple of years ago, and I am still enjoying it as if I just received it. The quality is as expected, I never had any issue with it, and I sometimes played quite a lot of hours in a single day!
I also received my simulator within the deadline, which was important to me.
I recommend their rigs
Posted 9 months ago
2 years in now with my Vesaro rig and still loving it, Vesaro have always been there to help when needed. I use my sim most days playing assetto corsa, the Ferrari collection in this game is awesome to say the least.

I’ve taken advantage of the upgrade ability of the rig with various improvements including a tactile feedback setup and more recently I’ve added motion, went for the two actuator setup and plan to upgrade this to 4 actuators next year. The motion ads a whole other level and only added to my addiction!

Vesaro’s attitude towards looking after me, and I guess all their customers, is great which is essential when it’s a system designed to want you to come back and upgrade. They have remotely logged into my setup to help when things aren’t working perfectly and also with a few things like optimising my graphics after adding an oculus VR setup and some adjustments of the force feedback to get it as close as possible to the Ferrari 599 I train a lot with.

I’d recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Very simple to put together. Great service and outstanding product. Highly recommend if you are looking for an upgrade on your sim rig! The versatility means you can easily swap out your steering wheel and pedals if needed.
Posted 9 months ago
I have recently purchased a vesaro simulator as i've recently got into sim racing, i've tried a few different simulators and by far the Vesaro simulator is a class above the rest. The build quality is really good and the simulator itself looks great! What I like the most is that I can upgrade it easily at any point, the team at Vesaro have been really helpful and i'm looking forward to upgrading my rig in the near future!
Posted 9 months ago
Was time for an upgrade and I’ve had my eye on Vesaro for a long time. Moving up from a basic fairly flimsy seat I knew from the way the Vesaro rig is designed and comments I’d seen online about being built like a tank that this would be a good upgrade, especially as I wanted to go full Direct Drive force feed back controls.

The rig is definitely built like a tank with thick steel playing and 2 inch steel tubing, there is no flimsy thin metal here. I bought a self assembly setup and mounted my existing simucube DD wheel and the rig handles it beautifully. I also had the Vesaro’s triple display stand which has a ridiculous amount of adjustment, setup took me a good few hours as I chose to do the build myself but it was worth it and actually really helped me understand how it worked and the level of flexibility it had, you can pretty much mount any VESA compatible tv and adjust the outer angles and the height of the TVs. I was told if I wanted to go bigger than the 50 inch tv’s I had in the future then I could also upgrade the stand to the plus model to allow 55 inch TVs. They have another stand for crazy size tv’s as well but my house isn’t that big!

I’ve spent several months with the rig now and am loving the flexibility it offers, I’m always on the Vesaro website planning my next upgrades, my original setup included 5.1 surround sound and a tactile feedback system and I’ve got my eye on the dual motion setup which can be simply bolted on to my existing rig. I was advised by the sales team that the Cobra Evo Pro seat option is one of the best if I planned to upgrade to motion later so I went for that option and this seat is so comfortable, I love doing endurance races at the Nordschleife so this is essential for me.

My experience so far has been pretty awesome, when I need help with something the support team are there no matter what, even when I was just asking for advice on my existing wheel that I didn’t get from Vesaro they helped me out.

Highly recommend and looking forward to building my rig up further over the years.
Posted 9 months ago
Was about to push the button on another rig when decided to do one last google search and Vesaro popped up, Thankyou google ads as I found the most awesome piece of kit.

After some back and forth with the very friendly sales guy we worked out a bespoke spec to suite my needs, I have a radical sr3 and wanted to put time in on a simulator learning the tracks and practising racing in a pack before putting my car out on a track.

The package included a full motion setup, seat belt g force system and triple display with VR addon. The immersion is incredible with the triple and when I’m feeling up to it I am practising with the VR which takes it to another level.

Quality of the sim is outstanding and Vesaro have been on hand to help me get going from the start, including doing a remote session for over 2 hours fine tuning everything to get it perfectly matching my car. It wasn’t a cheap setup but your not just buying hardware with Vesaro, it’s like having your own pit crew to support you as well, five stars...
Posted 9 months ago
Industrial quality simulator rig built to perform and outlast the competition backed with great friendly fast support!

We had been searching for our first high end simulator rig for around 6 months. After testing various rigs at shows and events the Vesaro rig would always draw us back in. It's so versatile, customisable and upgradable for future racing, it will never go out of date!

We spec'd a few options to suit our budget like the GT style kit and double armed chassis for gearstick and handbrake options. The rig was delivered on time and super fast! The Vesaro guys installed it all for us so it was ready to race in no time! :-)

We will certainly be coming back for another one soon along with some upgrades to our current system. Great experience and service, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
High End In Every Sense Of The Word!
I have used and tested several Vesaro simulators in a number of settings and configurations from private testing to exhibition units, never once having experienced an issue with their hardware. I found the build quality of the simulators and their sum of components to be of a very high standard. Vesaro's owner and personnel, were always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for private and professional use!
Posted 9 months ago
I bought my first Vesaro simulator with the D-Box motion. The quality and standard from day 1 was incredible.

I felt like their most valuable customer even though I had specced a lower range model while I tried it out.

After a couple of months I bought the Dual Motion package. I discussed the upgrade with Vesaro who were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

I've now upgraded to the Quad motion, which is really the ultimate.

The quality of Vesaro kit is beyond anything else on the market. They are beyond the reach of any other simulator I've tried, and they are still researching and improving all the time.

It's hard sometimes to imagine how life-like these simulators are, but I have watched many friends scream on these and shield their head when crashing a car mid-race on one!! Unbelieveable.

Any advice I needed was provided by their outstanding customer service team.

A huge thank you and well done to Vesaro.
Posted 9 months ago
https://www.vesaro.com is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews