VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.45 Rating 491 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk

How would you rate VeeWee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good prices and free standard delivery, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jan Petersen
Verified Buyer
"I've got a wrong item. I ordered the 1stk turn signal switch No. 141-953-517F. That's the number written on the fracture. But have got a turn signal switch number 933vg0240. Best regards Jan Petersen."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ben Brizell
Verified Buyer
"Very good prices and free delivery with products that appear to be if you’d quality. The only let down is that I never received confirmation emails for both orders I have made and my account showed them as being processed days after which led to me having to phone to confirm all was in order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and free post"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived within a couple of days in a bag, then in a padded jiffy. Item is fantastic and much, much cheaper than I had seen on other web sites. I'm very happy indeed, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service, value for money, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Item as described, arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in good time . Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Calliper's are an excellent fit on my 1303s beetle. Good value, and prompt delivery made the purchase a pleasure. Have brought many other parts from VeeWee to complete my beetle rebuild, and so far no problems with quality or backup."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not used the part yet... and would like to never use it - a jack! Nonetheless, looks the part, appears nicely made ans was well impressed with the delivery... approx 24 hours after the order was made. Wow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Reed
Verified Buyer
"Always satisfied with parts off vee wee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry Ware
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Goslin
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Site is easy to navigate, very reasonable prices & purchase arrived quickly and well packaged- very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Salt
Verified Buyer
"Good quality. Good price. Good service. I'm always happy with what I buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Clements
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, very competitive price very helpful with queries. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering, goods left at nearby P O, all as ordered. No issues, Well done 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very fast service and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.45 based on 491 reviews