VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 582 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Bought 2 rear bearings kits. Picture showed 2 bearings and 2 seals ie inner and outer per side. When it arrived 2 seals missing. Told the kit comes with only 1 seal and the picture is wrong. Not my problem. Refusing to send me the missing seals unless I pay for them. Same part number on GSF gives 2 bearings, 2 seals, 2 gaskets and more for less!! Shoddy."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic fast and friendly service ordered two front shock absorbers and bump stops real value for the money well impressed ..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, parts and prices. Would highly recommend for all your VW parts."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The only improvement that could be made would be the ability to "click and collect" from my local GSF branch. Stuff is delivered to my home address, but with with no-one at home during working hours , I usually have to chase the parcel to my local post office, after waiting 24 hrs. This feature on the web order may already be the case , but I yet to find it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Could have done better on tracking, no link was sent to track the parcel nor order conformation. Though parcel did arrive next day even faster than expected so happy 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, good prices and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and exact item as requested.. recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time .I got a discount code off the GSFcar parts website which was excellent. The part was made by GKN which is a top class manufacturer. will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered a new starter friday and it arrived monday, swift delivery great price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good all round service . Quick delivery Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"After speaking to one of your advisers about what shock absorbers would fit my lowered vw t2 ,i gave him all the measurements of the shockers i and the measurements of the distance on the van with the shockers removed he gave me a choice of two ,one would certainly not of been any use and would not of been able to remove my wheels the others were the standard size so i ordered them unfortunatley they were to long so i had to return them to a branch of gsf in liverpool so not a satisfactory experience .not blaming the advisor very friendly just had the wrong information."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered parts for my Dads beetle, to be delivered to Republic of Ireland. They arrived 2 days after placing order. My Dad is delighted with the parts. I will definitely use VeeWee next time my Dad needs parts for his beetles."
Posted 2 months ago
"I like the company as they deliver fast, but sometimes they do have some sub-standard parts. Bought some inlet manifold clamps and the scroll fell off on one straight out the bag. Had to fix with a vice and grips, not ideal. But, they are quite inexpensive for some things."
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased some Dirko silicone sealant, which had been recommended to me. I found the product to be excellent and the supply service from VeeWee to be excellent also. No hesitation in using the company again. Thank you VeeWee."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, prompt delivery. Would definitely use VeeWee again.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value and free post"
Posted 2 months ago
"Parts are the right price and delivered quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Cracking service . Free next day delivery!!!Absolutely amazeballs."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service part was spot on and as described. Reason for 4 stars was not informed the item was shipped had to ask. Thank you will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Put the window winder mechanism on and it broke straight away and going to be a nightmare to take back off and replace"
Posted 3 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 582 reviews