VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 530 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Good value speedy free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great on price really good communication and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered 2 items to have only one delivered so had to wait for other item to be re delivered few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful , I think the sign of a good company is how they deal with problems because problems will happen. and I can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parts took over a week to arrive after confusion with the order, had to contact customer service who sorted out the issue but I would of still been waiting if I hadn’t. Happy with the parts and customer service team help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a customer from the Netherlands, always correct and fast delivery great products at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, I have received the second part of the package after weeks. I made 10 phone calls to find it because the shipping adress was not correct written. When I opened the package I realized that there are 2 running boards for Right side instead of one for left side and one for right side. When I checked them found out that one looks very bad and cannot even be mounted. Sorry for this review but I'm a bit dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"articles delivered promptly, unfortunately slight crack in light unit ,too much hassle to return so repaired crack."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Used Veewee website after I was unable to make it down to the GSF shop on this particular day, staff over the phone were helpful, Had the item in stock I needed & was delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with price and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and top quality goods. Will definitely use them again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent! I was able to find exactly what I wanted, ordered and delivered really quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good range of classic VW parts. Reasonable price and quick delivery spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the products I got however the delivery was awful. I recommend you change your delivery Company to improve costumers satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"100% helpfully would always use as first choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Window lifter was a different size to the original. Too wide. Jiggle around to get it to fit, including an extra couple of holes drilled in door frame. Only to find the bracket for the glass was also wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They always have items in stock quick delivery’s and free post on smaller items 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price and fast dispatch and delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A competitively priced product, well wrapped and delivered in good time. I am more than a little impressed! Thank You VeeWee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 530 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support