VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 523 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate VeeWee.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"articles delivered promptly, unfortunately slight crack in light unit ,too much hassle to return so repaired crack."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Used Veewee website after I was unable to make it down to the GSF shop on this particular day, staff over the phone were helpful, Had the item in stock I needed & was delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with price and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and top quality goods. Will definitely use them again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! I was able to find exactly what I wanted, ordered and delivered really quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of classic VW parts. Reasonable price and quick delivery spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the products I got however the delivery was awful. I recommend you change your delivery Company to improve costumers satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"100% helpfully would always use as first choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Window lifter was a different size to the original. Too wide. Jiggle around to get it to fit, including an extra couple of holes drilled in door frame. Only to find the bracket for the glass was also wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They always have items in stock quick delivery’s and free post on smaller items 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price and fast dispatch and delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A competitively priced product, well wrapped and delivered in good time. I am more than a little impressed! Thank You VeeWee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After serveral weeks still haven't received my order, even though payment has been taken & no response from your customer servicers. Will never use VeeWee or GSF again after being a customer for over 25 years. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David,

Please can you contact our VeeWee sales team on 01217498832 with your order details and they can assist you in resolving your issue.

Thanks in advance.
Posted 2 months ago
"Would be 5 stars as the parts were fine but delivery was a day late and they did not leave a card to tell us that it was with a neighbour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"inexpensive, good quality, fast delivery, well packaged, ease ordering, whats not to like. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very prompt delivery of oil, goos value too. Thanks. Clive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once I had made my order I was expecting an email to let me know that the item had been dispatched, this email never arrived and so I found myself wondering just when I would receive my order. Then the order turned up out of the blue, the manufactures packaging was damaged so much so that the item was held it with clear and brown packing tape. This tape had become so stuck to the item that it was practically impossible to remove. The chrome on the item had some sort of stain in it that would not clean off and sticky tape stuck all over it. Fortunately I intended to paint this item but if I had not been doing that I would not have been happy at all. Over all I would say that next time I will think very very hard about ordering from Veewee again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was an easy process ordering my parts for my Vw beetle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid extra for a next day delivery. item hadn’t arrived after 4 days, when I called to ask about it. I was told it was dhs to blame????? Would have been quicker to collect myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 523 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This