VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 689 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price ,very quick delivery Thank you šŸ‘
Posted 2 days ago
Cheaper prices than via there parent companies web site..GSF. Free postage from Birmingham and quick.Some parts may still be stocked at local GSF sites..covered in dust no doubt..but will cost more(even with 60% off voucher etc) because they are available for collection same day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Prompt and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, good prices. Did not receive confirmation of order but item arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using VeeWee for parts for my old air cooled VWs since they started trading. Back then by walking in the door. These days by going online. They still have a huge range of quality parts at a good price for my ageing VWs with prompt delivery. I’m already putting together my next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, great parts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bulbs arrived in a few days and fitted and worked as expected. Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
i bought 2 VW bus rear light lenses 15% discount from Vee Wee and the price was very sensible, the parent company GSF even with their 60% discount code wanted double the price i paid for them with Vee Wee? a real mystery how they can be that much different especially as they appear to be working together Vee Wee being the classic vehicle side of the business.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, quick and productive is bang on.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality parts, delivered in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service šŸ‘ Idea for all your VW parts at very good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, they made a small error in my order, but corrected it straight away and it arrived the next day. Excellent customer service, I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Type 2 anti roll bar brackets do not fit! I tried multiple clamps and 3 pairs of vice grips to squeeze together the bottom of the bracket in order to slide on the clip but it was still way off and ended up bending it. In the end I had to make a steel collar with an M6 bolt which is much better. Delivery was on time though.
Posted 1 month ago
Order the oil sump gasket set for my 67 beetle. I assumed it would be the standard cork gasket set which has been delivered before through veewee. It appears to be made out of cheap cardboard. Not sure I am happy to fit them. Would recommend veewee source better gasket sets.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Trust veewee. Very. Good. Company
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent. but the part was not worth the £9.60. cheap plastic disc 60mm diameter.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods always arrive on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Very quick delivery
Cannot fault
Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 689 reviews