Vapemate Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Vapemate
167 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapemate made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wide choice and helpful.tips given. Fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Vapemate? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Vapemate receives. Reply Free
"Good customer service - any issues, they sort it quickly. I like their Directors Cut range which is high VG as they're the smoothest vape I've come across so far. Delivery speed varies, but usually they are pretty good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order and login process is quick and easy and delivery times are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been buying regularly each month from Vapemate for over a year, but lately the deliveries have taken longer to arrive. Also they are taking longer to process my order. When I started buying vape juice from them I was pleased to receive emails confirming each step of the way. However, this week I made my usual purchase on Tuesday and received an order acknowledgement - that was it. I paid for 3 day Royal Mail delivery. Friday now and NOTHING. No emails, nothing in the post and no-one I can contact until Monday. By then I will have run out of juice! I phoned my local Post Office Sorting Office and was advised that they are back to normal after the SNOW. So Vapemate - why have you taken my money for 3 days and not processed the order? Maybe there's been a mistake? Maybe I am the only one having this issue with my order?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am using their services for more than a year. Always pleased! Great selection of vapes, great offers, and the shipping is 9 out of 10 quicker than promised. I am really thankful for these guys. Well done my "vape" mates - Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices and products but delivery was slow possibly more to do with the post or delay in dispatch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Products great. Delivery great. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My son bought me an Innokin vape for my birthday last July. Thanks to this and the vapemate website whose eliquids are amazing, I stopped smoking cigs from September last year. The range of eliquids are amazing, a great variety, smooth and tailor made to your strength preference. The site often have deals which are a great buy and offering the full range in each category. This site is worth checking out - good value for money and the delivery service is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I stupidly ordered the wrong thing (so much choice, so little time) Vapemate made returning and replacing the items ever so easy. Thank you Vapemate's Jill in Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as always from vapemate, great tasting vapes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vapemate is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support