Vapemate Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Vapemate
472 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapemate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Shocking customer service. Unable to reset my password because the website doesn't work. Raised this with Stacey in customer service who in turn raised it with tech team. She emailed me to say it's been sorted....it hadn't. Tried again to order and reset password and got msg. "We received too many requests for password resets. Wait and try again later". I did and got same msg. They do NOT answer the phone to take phone orders so altogether a terrible company whose communication and service is NIL....AVOID."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Vapemate? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Quick and easy website for ordering purposes. Brilliant delivery service and great price. Will keep using, thanks Vapemate"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wide choice and helpful.tips given. Fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service - any issues, they sort it quickly. I like their Directors Cut range which is high VG as they're the smoothest vape I've come across so far. Delivery speed varies, but usually they are pretty good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order and login process is quick and easy and delivery times are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been buying regularly each month from Vapemate for over a year, but lately the deliveries have taken longer to arrive. Also they are taking longer to process my order. When I started buying vape juice from them I was pleased to receive emails confirming each step of the way. However, this week I made my usual purchase on Tuesday and received an order acknowledgement - that was it. I paid for 3 day Royal Mail delivery. Friday now and NOTHING. No emails, nothing in the post and no-one I can contact until Monday. By then I will have run out of juice! I phoned my local Post Office Sorting Office and was advised that they are back to normal after the SNOW. So Vapemate - why have you taken my money for 3 days and not processed the order? Maybe there's been a mistake? Maybe I am the only one having this issue with my order?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am using their services for more than a year. Always pleased! Great selection of vapes, great offers, and the shipping is 9 out of 10 quicker than promised. I am really thankful for these guys. Well done my "vape" mates - Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and products but delivery was slow possibly more to do with the post or delay in dispatch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products great. Delivery great. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My son bought me an Innokin vape for my birthday last July. Thanks to this and the vapemate website whose eliquids are amazing, I stopped smoking cigs from September last year. The range of eliquids are amazing, a great variety, smooth and tailor made to your strength preference. The site often have deals which are a great buy and offering the full range in each category. This site is worth checking out - good value for money and the delivery service is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When I stupidly ordered the wrong thing (so much choice, so little time) Vapemate made returning and replacing the items ever so easy. Thank you Vapemate's Jill in Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service as always from vapemate, great tasting vapes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vapemate is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews