Vapemate Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Vapemate
323 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
56 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapemate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and easy website for ordering purposes. Brilliant delivery service and great price. Will keep using, thanks Vapemate"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Vapemate? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Wide choice and helpful.tips given. Fast delivery too"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service - any issues, they sort it quickly. I like their Directors Cut range which is high VG as they're the smoothest vape I've come across so far. Delivery speed varies, but usually they are pretty good."
Posted 10 months ago
"Order and login process is quick and easy and delivery times are good."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have been buying regularly each month from Vapemate for over a year, but lately the deliveries have taken longer to arrive. Also they are taking longer to process my order. When I started buying vape juice from them I was pleased to receive emails confirming each step of the way. However, this week I made my usual purchase on Tuesday and received an order acknowledgement - that was it. I paid for 3 day Royal Mail delivery. Friday now and NOTHING. No emails, nothing in the post and no-one I can contact until Monday. By then I will have run out of juice! I phoned my local Post Office Sorting Office and was advised that they are back to normal after the SNOW. So Vapemate - why have you taken my money for 3 days and not processed the order? Maybe there's been a mistake? Maybe I am the only one having this issue with my order?"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am using their services for more than a year. Always pleased! Great selection of vapes, great offers, and the shipping is 9 out of 10 quicker than promised. I am really thankful for these guys. Well done my "vape" mates - Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and products but delivery was slow possibly more to do with the post or delay in dispatch!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Products great. Delivery great. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son bought me an Innokin vape for my birthday last July. Thanks to this and the vapemate website whose eliquids are amazing, I stopped smoking cigs from September last year. The range of eliquids are amazing, a great variety, smooth and tailor made to your strength preference. The site often have deals which are a great buy and offering the full range in each category. This site is worth checking out - good value for money and the delivery service is excellent!"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I stupidly ordered the wrong thing (so much choice, so little time) Vapemate made returning and replacing the items ever so easy. Thank you Vapemate's Jill in Customer Service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as always from vapemate, great tasting vapes."
Posted 1 year ago
Vapemate is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support