Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,240 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good value good product would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordered lamp Friday & it arrived by Sunday. Lamp is perfect Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a floor lamp and when it arrived it was marked. I ran customer service and they were brilliant with replacing this item for me. Very quick delivery to. Love the lamp very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value . Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely spotless lights provides ValueLights. We have bought a new house and these lights are brightening up every room. Good priceses, amazing style! Fully recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have not even recorded the lights yet after nearly two weeks a very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our apologies for not receiving you item, we will contact the carrier to investigate further.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further issues.



customerservice@iconiclights.co.uk

Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and quick delivery - very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and products are good quality for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service Good Quality Lights Excellent Price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value, quality lights with a speedy delivery..,what more could you ask for. Thumbs up from me I’ll definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two lovely touch lamps that really put the finishing touches to my daughters newly decorated bedroom, really good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product. My light arrived the day after I ordered. Perfectly packaged. Fantastic service and extremely good value. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute bargain . Value for your money I have recommended my friends and family .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a lamp for my parents and so pleased with the service I received. Delivery was quick and I was kept well informed at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, bedroom lamps came the next day from placing my order with Donna. Communication via email came straight away with invoice and delivery company. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The discounted light was great value. The package arrived on time and works as described. Very satisfied with the value, delivery and packaging. The quality of the light is very good considering the price we paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on Sunday afternoon, delivered on Monday afternoon, superb service. Good quality products, at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my light, good and sturdy, reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,240 reviews