Valuelights Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,692 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Valuelights

How would you rate Valuelights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gemma Woods
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful light looks lovely in my frount room"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
David Large
Verified Buyer
"unable to submit a review, still waiting for item to arrive, ordered on 13th April 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"The lamp i bought is great, I can clip it on to bed frame and finally read books in bed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Really happy with these beautiful lights. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering and delivery were quick. Thought the lights might be a bit cheap looking as they were only £20 each but they are really well made and look fantastic and I’ve have quite a few comments from people who thought they were lovely ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A pretty little bedside touch lamp. Ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good product, good price, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sammy Foulkes
Verified Buyer
"Good quick delivery and nice price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Having found out the cost of return I decided to keep they look fantastic in my guest room"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jean Bates
Verified Buyer
"Lights came well packaged with no damage. Very modern looking lights for our daughters new kitchen with a very competitive price compared to other suppliers. First class service again from Valuelights."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Great quality, price and speed of delivery. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phil Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Nice design and easy to fit. Delivered quickly and well packaged to keep them from breaking"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I haven’t put them up yet - but they’re amazing! Solid build and even better than I thought they would be. Can’t wait to see them up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well priced product of good quality and efficient delivery. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pauline Skinner
Verified Buyer
"Was on sale plus a £5 off plus I love it on my black wall😋"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good sturdy light. Very pleased and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PAUL TOMLINSON
Verified Buyer
"Fitted led lights to kitchen plinths,easy to fit and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Little
Verified Buyer
"This review is based on delivery and packaging as I haven't tried the bulb out yet as I need to have my new light fitted. Delivery was quick and the bulb was packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Hurst
Verified Buyer
"I received my lamp 2-3 days after placing my order, which made me really happy as I was expecting it to take longer, given the lead time I was originally quoted. The lamp arrived well packaged and protected inside. With the help of my friend it didn't take us too long to work out which part was which (who looks at the instructions lol) and soon we were working together to screw all the pieces together. It took us about 40 minutes in total and wasn't too difficult. I love this lamp so much I am going to buy another! Thank you Valuelights. You have made me very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Valuelights is rated 4.58 based on 1,692 reviews