Valuelights Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,151 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Valuelights

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Wendy Ellis
"Rapid delivery Lovely looking lights finishes of my new area a treat xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Wanted something different than a normal bedside lamp. I love my diablo copper lamps they are fab & the bulbs only £1. I would definitely recommend you :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
J Cassidy
"Great prompt service and the issue I had was resolved straight away with no fuss. Really pleased with my beautiful lamps."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website easy to navigate. Money off first purchase greatly appreciated. Very prompt delivery."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Generally very happy with this item. However it’s not 5 star rating because the light does not hang level. There is a 10mm difference. It appears to be because of the 2 chains being different lengths. But these cannot be adjusted."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Good quality items with fast delivery"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Easy ordering and liked the automatic bulb recommendation. Packaged well and prompt delivery. The wall lights and bulbs look great."
Posted 3 hours ago
"The light shade is excellent quality. Excellent delivery. Did not realise it was the shade only and no fitments"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good service Good quality lights"
Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, please are you able to change the star rating to reflect this.
Posted 36 minutes ago
"Excellent choice and really quick and efficient delivery. Would recommend for quality service."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Extremely unhappy with this purchase, the top of the glass is not level. The only way to get the light shade level is to have the socket for the bulb leaning over at a ridiculous angle."
Posted 19 hours ago
Our apologies for your item being faulty.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. Great communications and super fast delivery. Will definitely recommend and shop again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been searching for a bathroom light with some crystals. This is perfect. Gets put up tomorrow. Second purchase from Value lights both good quality for the price."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value and quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great lamp . Looks fab in my lounge. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted with my purchase, bought for granddaughters nursery . finished it off nicely.good fast delivery ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased 4 lights, delivered on time. Excellent quality, I could not be happier. Fantastic value for money & have recommended to friends & family. The quality certainly does not reflect the price, will definitely use again. 5 star for sure"
Posted 1 day ago
"These lights are such good quality and exactly what I was looking. Surprised how reasonable there were and am very happy with my purchase will definitely look on this web site again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, speedy delivery. Just love out light shade. A real talking point. Everyone loves it. Will be buying from this company again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality and excellent standard delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality for the price, and would recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi valuelights I found your service very helpful and quick service my ceiling fan I ordered is very nice"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery. Really helpful, no hassle, efficient and made such a nice change to get such a service from a company that obviously cares about its customers. A rare thing nowadays AND really competitive prices. Really cant rate Valuelights high enough."
Posted 2 days ago
Valuelights is rated 4.64 based on 4,151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support