Valuelights Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,699 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Valuelights

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Rashmi Barker
"Great and quick service and love love the lights we got. Was also impressed with the packaging"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Michelle Neal
"Just the light I was looking for! Great price and fast delivery. Looks lovely in my kitchen."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Michael Knowles
"Ordered & paid for a lovely 6 bulb Steampunk Ceiling Lights. Sadly the delivery was via Herpes. Notoriously bad at anything they do. 48hour delivery ended up being 6 days. However the light is the Rottweiler's dangly bits. 5 stars ✨"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great lights I like the touch on and off"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was over the moon with the service from start to finish.I would highly recommend this company100%.great packing and very quick service.And plenty to choose from. I certainly will be back for more thank you very much 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Deliver was supposed to be within 48 hrs it actually took 7 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Our apologies for this delay, we will take this further with the carrier.
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good quality product ,and good delivery time and a reasonable price A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"What a brilliant light I have received! Tha package was very good and the light easy to install. Quick delivery! Thank you very much! Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"My product came very quickly and was of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"This is 2nd time I've bought from them. Absolutely stunning. Even the electrician who installed them couldn't believe what good value they were for the price I paid for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"These lights look amazing and such good value. When I need lights again this is the website I will go to."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"excellent website...great value...professional service...quick efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good light and fast delivery. Slight mark on the lamp shade but fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Good quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent value for money, I love my light. Looks amazing and luxury. I can’t believe how good it looks. At first after reading some reviews saying it looks cheap but it does not look cheap at all. High end glam for high street price!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just what we wanted & not able to find anywhere else. Good delivery time no fuss brilliant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect for what I need them for. Good quality, bright lights, great delivery speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price for a good product and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with item. Bought as Xmas gift so not used yet. My daughter will be thrilled. Arrived very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product delivered within days. Excellent thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A good range to choose from and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lights poor quality as for the building off them this was a complete nightmare bit did not line up or fit properly took my husband and myself about 3 hours never again really should take them down send them back very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase from us.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
"Tip top products at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Valuelights is rated 4.60 based on 2,699 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support