Valuelights Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,836 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Valuelights

How would you rate Valuelights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rodger Tamblyn
Rodger Tamblyn
Verified Buyer
"The lights were good quality for the price"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Nicola Dearnley
Nicola Dearnley
Verified Buyer
"Very happy there's a few light fitting and shade of this site I'm looking to get and the prices seen to beat everywhere else"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Denford
Martin Denford
"A good quality product,well packaged, not been seen at their full potential due to lack of sunlight. Easy to assemble and fix, looks great in our garden."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Norma Arthurton
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a lovely ceiling light from this seller . It looks so beautiful and twinkles when light up It was a brilliant price and arrived quickly to my address . Will most definitely use again and can recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I Have been looking for a ceiling light for months almost gave up the search when I found the ideal light on Valuelights. I took a gamble and ordered one, the price was amazing and even better still the quality far outweighed what I was expecting. Delivery was fast and well packaged. I’m a happy lady! Now I can decorate my bedroom. Thanks to Valuelights."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The pair of lights were fabulous and of good quality. Also, delivery was so quick. Exceeded my expectations for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
BAS HALWANI
Verified Buyer
"Ordered led 4 bulbs. 3 arrived broken. Called the company and they immediately sent 4 bulbs as a replacement. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rachel Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great delivery and friendly a great choice of lights to choose from and top quality would definitely recommend to people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good product, quick delivery and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jacqueline Marie Tindale
Verified Buyer
"your web site was easy to navigate and very informative thank you for my purchase and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
JANET CARNOCHAN
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and goods very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rodger Tamblyn
Verified Buyer
"The lights were good quality for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Valerie Wells
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery, items were packaged exceptionally well. Really happy with purchase, I love the lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DERRICK Wilks
Verified Buyer
"They look good when fitted, also do the job(dusk till Dawn} The instructions need to be identified better. When looking at the settings it does not say this is multi model instructions, it confused me a bit; I did buy the correct model, but I was worried until after dusk the light came on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice light fittings at value for money prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Kirkham
Verified Buyer
"I am an avid bargain hunter,and these led light units not only ticked the box on price but were a quality item. Lovely to install. The light output was brilliant, literally."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The website was easy to navigate and our purchase arrived exactly as we were told. The spotlight fitting is nicely made and sturdy. We are very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
PHILIP HARBY
Verified Buyer
"lamps provided with lighting fittings supplied would not physically fit the light although shown on website as suitable. After checking the problem offered correct lamps free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery. The order must have been packed and dispatched immediately. Lamps are really nice and look and feel excellent quality. The only minor detail is their communications. After paying there was no confirmation email ,nor was their any invoice or receipt by email or in the package. This may have been a weekend glitch. The packaging however was strong and secure. I would highly recommend this seller ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"nothing received. ordered over a week ago. didn't even receive dispatch email as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Valuelights is rated 4.58 based on 1,836 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This