Valuelights Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,862 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Visit Website

Phone:
01618376095

Email:
phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
Alison Delegate
"Such an amazing product and great value, so pleased with them!! Have my eyes on lots more now for the rest of the house, have also recommended company to other people who have already made purchases! Nightly recommended!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
EROL BUCUKOGLU
"Beautiful lights, exactly what we were looking for, competitively priced and arrived when we expected. Great service"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanna Heath
"Love my lamp , looks and fits in exactly how i imagined it to. Quick delivery. Will definitely order again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointed I’ve ordered a table lamp Waited nearly 2 weeks for the delivery apparently turns out it was sent to the wrong address but nobody let me know I had to get in touch with them myself to find out what has happened to my order Very disappointed as a first time buyer not a great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"the wife found the lights on the internet and like them so we gave you our first order.they were delivered very quickly and very well packed and were just what she wanted (very pleased ) so im sure we will be orderering again from yourself .fantastic service and good prices. thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Light shade is lovely, wanted wicker but already too much in the room and this was a similar but alternative option. Created a beautiful shadow effect and new unexpected ambiance, wish I discovered this brand earlier"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"fantastic service ,product and quality for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Fast delivery and product exactly what we wanted, looks great in our bathroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very pleased with items recieved haven’t used them yet as due to renovation work in house still on going"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Lovley lights at a good price.delivery was good too .will definitely buy from value lights again"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great selection and reasonably priced. Customer service was fist class.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Super quick delivery, fantastic price, will definitely be shopping with value lights again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love these. My hallway was quiet dark. Not anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my lights. I'm 84 and managed to assemble them myself ! Tracking was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the lights easy to fit and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have bought light fittings from value lights on more than one occasion. The service is quick and the lights are excellent quality and exceptional value. I will be buying more light fittings in the near future and i will definitely be buying them here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service and very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item exactly as described Excellent value for money, shared site with family members. Will definitely be using them again Despatch and deliver very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company fast efficient service would definatley use them again 👍🏻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Merchandise exactly as described, delivered promptly. Great value."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery, and a lovely looking lamp"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It wasn't a problem I had to attach each leaf to the branches of my new light (it was cheap) but the problem was the holes in the leaves didn't match up to the holes in the branches so I had to give up on the supplied pins and resort to wire. It took many hours and made my fingers very sore. I certainly wouldn't order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase from us.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Valuelights is rated 4.66 based on 4,862 reviews