Valuelights Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,553 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Valuelights

How would you rate Valuelights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

William Mcluckie
Verified Buyer
"Excellent looking product easy to assemble overall excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"fast delivery great price good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Football pitch light is even better in 'real life'. Delivery as stated. Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product arrived quickly but was scratched and scuffed. Luckily not in a very visible place but still not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Martin Lovell
Verified Buyer
"A very well made product that is out of sight when fitted. Plenty of cable to enable a long run of lights. Bright enough for any kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Townsend
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with service and the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice and stylish light. Delivery was excellent, ordered Sunday received Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Lynch
Verified Buyer
"Quality item with a great price and fast delivery. What more do you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lynn Imison
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christine Brewer
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my new lights, came well packaged and look lovely on my ceiling and walls"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ramiro Caamano
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly, as described. Button options are; on full light, on dim light, on pir movement sensor and off. Two screw holes pre drilled with template in box. Movement pir from 3 metres at 2 metre height may be more or less at different heights."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient fast service. Exactly what I wanted. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy, efficient service & love the mirror"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Caress
Verified Buyer
"I got exactly what l ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Millar
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Good value product delivered quickly. Only issue was that we were out and the goods were left on the front door step behind a plant pot. Not that safe really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Light
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company to deal with even when the mistake is your own! The products are excellent value for money and we are already looking at our next purchase! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Valuelights is rated 4.60 based on 1,553 reviews