Valuelights Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,485 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Valuelights

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
1
Bronagh Loughran
"Looks nothing like the picture did, the picture clearly shows chrome metal legs yet it arrived as a cheap dark grey. Also very flimsy lamp shade. Very disappointed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Aisha Burwell
"Lights are lovely, really great value and fast delivery. Thanks value lights"
Posted 3 weeks ago
SARAH CRANE
"Received the product which isn't as advertised. I ordered a "light wood clipper floor lamp with xl rolla" and received a dark wood base with white wash over it. I called to ask if this was a mistake. They took 3 days to not call me back after needing to "check the other stock in the warehouse against my photo and the website" to discover the light wood stock isn't light wood and the website is wrong. Of course I had to call 3 times to find this out before attempting to return. No apology. Awful customer service. Do not buy their stock. Its not as advertised. I should have listened to the other awful reviews and not taken a chance on them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Light shades not pleated was what I was after but only supplied with them plain is what I really wanted . Lights were as required but would have liked a taller .body"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Look great, great price!"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Really enjoyed the light really easy to install too."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good service and quality"
Posted 6 hours ago
"My order was delivered in a timely manner and staff including courier were brilliant. A joy to buy from would highly recommend as their products are such good value for money."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Love my lamp, looks more expensive than it is and it works great. The shade is not the same colour as on the website and is very cheap looking. As this can be easily replaced I am still fairly satisfied with my purchase. Also, the bulb I purchased with the lamp can be bought elsewhere for a fraction of the price."
Posted 8 hours ago
"The lights i recieved from valuelights were very reasonably priced and very good quality !"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Ordered light for Kitchen, very reasonably priced, great delivery and looks fantastic. Will be buying from here when we change the living room lights. Excellent aftercare too, we needed the suction tool to put the bulbs in and this was sent out immediately."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great service for delivery prices are ranged so fits many budgets , will be ordering agin for next room I decorate in my new home. Made up thanks so much"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Lovely lamp really good value for money"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Website was easy to navigate, goods arrived quickly and are great quality. They look stunning."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Lights received were exactly as described and promptly delivered. Excellent customer service and damaged goods replaced immediately."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and good value. Glass lampshade arrived in perfect condition, very well packaged. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very happy With the speedy delivery and with a speedy return that you can send me the return tickets in the post very very good very happy with them"
Posted 1 day ago
"I could not find the lamp I bought cheaper elsewhere. The service was good and I'm happy with my quirky little product."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery items well packed."
Posted 1 day ago
"2nd time ive ordered from valuelights..and very impressed with quality of products and the time they arrived was very quick ,very good value for money,thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely delighted with the table lamp I had ordered - Exactly as described, excellent quality. Delivered promptly and very well packed to ensure no damage. I would definitely recommend Valuelights."
Posted 2 days ago
"From placing my order to delivery very impressed with the quick and effeciency I will certainly be using valuelights again and recommend them."
Posted 2 days ago
"Valuelights processed our order quickly and efficiently."
Posted 2 days ago
Valuelights is rated 4.63 based on 3,485 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support