Valuelights Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,187 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Valuelights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rashmi Barker
"Great and quick service and love love the lights we got. Was also impressed with the packaging"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Michelle Neal
"Just the light I was looking for! Great price and fast delivery. Looks lovely in my kitchen."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Michael Knowles
"Ordered & paid for a lovely 6 bulb Steampunk Ceiling Lights. Sadly the delivery was via Herpes. Notoriously bad at anything they do. 48hour delivery ended up being 6 days. However the light is the Rottweiler's dangly bits. 5 stars ✨"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the product and the quality. Fast delivery and great communication. Would definately order from Valuelights again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Prompt service/delivery. Easy to assemble and looks really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great price. Quick delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, good value, great product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very impressed with the swift delivery of our MiniSun (with Dusk to Dawn Sensor) LED 3W Bulbs. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very fast delivery, well packed and excellent items thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great site service and products at the right price. Thought it was great that I could use Amazon pay at the checkout too. Will use again 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Parts missing -"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase from us.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.
customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service using their standard service,thankyou. Decking lights look great in my kitchen base boards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb communication from ordering to delivery through tracking.From ordering to delivery only took 2 days. Item was fantastic value , easy assembled with the included tools.Highly recommended company and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my light it looks far more expensive than it was and was easy to fit thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value for the money. Good communication. The item arrived in good condition. Liked the huge variety of lights on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really happy with quality of lamp stands but wasn't too sure about the velcro shades but ok as reflects in the price. Was a little disappointed that I couldn't get the gold inlay to stick properly on the shade though, had to leave it off but it still looks good. Overall pretty pleased with quality and look considering the low prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered 2 Lanterns, unfortunately one of them was broken when i opened the package. I contacted valuelights via e mail. I received a very prompt reply and the company are sending me a replacement. Great response thank you Valuelights"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service,my two chandelier were perfect and looked amazing up.will be purchasing again.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lights exactly as pictured and described and excellent customer service when needed to return first set due to unforeseen space requirement necessitating replacement with alternative model. Would most definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought the antler lamp with cream shade. Base of lamp was lovely but flat pack shade was no use. Full if creases. Bought my own lampshade in it's place. Would have been better if it had a proper shade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase from us.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely modern standard lamp,well made easy to assemble, great value for money🤙"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have ordered from Value Lights twice recently, once by telephone then online, both occasions found them to give good quick service,. Would use the company again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Valuelights is rated 4.59 based on 2,187 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This