Valuestores Reviews

4.76 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb delivery product perfect service outstanding competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, next day delivery - just like Amazon Prime but without the subscription fee... 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Excellent product.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery as notified. Would use company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Brillient service description spot on and very well priced a pleasure to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
First-ever order from this company.
Arrived the next day
Item as described and brand new.
Thanks Valuestores, pleased that I found your site.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value products delivered promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service , ordered a dab radio and received day after .
Posted 5 months ago
GOOD VALUE PRODUCTS AT REASONABLE PRICES. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEYOND REPROACH. DEALING WITH THE COMPANY IS A TREAT .
C TOMASSO
Posted 5 months ago
I can only review the customer service so far, I ordered a receiver for satellite system, then realized I had asked for the wrong one, however, after sending an email to the company, I received a very swift response, the correct item was despatched, I would recommend this company on my experience of their customer service.
I haven't tried the satellite receiver yet.👍
Posted 5 months ago
very highly recommended - the item i purchased was excellent - extra fast delivery - and the overall service 10 out of 10 - thank you .
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy. Arrived in 3 days and they are fantastic.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and customer support
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product at a great price super fast dispatch and delivery, recommend and would definitely use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, I would buy again.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, next day delivery even in these times. Perfect service and perfect quality product. Thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
Good comms and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick easy service.
Posted 6 months ago
Valuestores is rated 4.76 based on 102 reviews