Vacuum & Pressure Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Vacuum & Pressure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vacuum & Pressure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 318 9391

Email:

carl@vacuumandpressure.com

Location:

Unit 2 Little Fountain StreetMorley

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Promt ( literally sorted within hours) professional service, the team were looking to provide best value and to be proactive, I could not be happier with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service by a wonderful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AS ALWAYS YOU ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t thank these guys enough , saved my bacon big time. First class advice and brilliant service. Parts arrived 14 hours after order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent prices and service from Vacuum and Pressure, highyl recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and engaging staff, very pleasant experience working with you guys, i would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always accommodating and always appreciated of their excellent service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really a fantastic partnership. People proactive, qualified and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response, great service and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable team. Who dealt with our needs professionally and with great speed. Can't praise these guys enough. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Dan, it a pleasure working with you and your team.
Posted 2 years ago
Used Vacuum & pressure for about 3 years now .Always get great service and advice from Carl and his team. Its a pleasure dealing with a company that is willing to go that extra mile .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service and fast responce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Chris, glad we could help. Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Here at Pukka Pads we find using a trusted source to look after our equipment always pays dividends long term, friendly and knowledgeable staff and A+1 after care service goes a long way with nothing ever too much trouble for these guys. Steve Starkey Site Operations Manager
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the good review Steve. As always, its a pleasure to work with you and your staff. :-) Cheers Carl
Posted 2 years ago
very good service great to work with very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always get excellent service and all technical queries are answered straightaway, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Jane, its our pleasure to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with, responsive and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you...
Posted 2 years ago
Carl was extremely helpful, and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Jim. Glad we could help and get you back up and running. Cheers Carl.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Vacuum & Pressure for my vacuum pump parts for a few years and always found them to be informative and helpful. Along with prompt deliveries allows me to keep my customers vacuum pumps going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you David, its a pleasure dealing with you. Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful , very quick to get your plant back up and running with new or hire equipment. Also the best company I approached for projects to save energy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for the review, we are happy the energy saving project worked out well for you, a great success :-) Cheers Carl
Posted 2 years ago
Vacuum & Pressure is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews