Vacuum & Pressure Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vacuum & Pressure
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 318 9391

Email:
carl@vacuumandpressure.com

Location:
Unit 2 Little Fountain StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Quick response, great service and support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great service , cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very knowledgeable team. Who dealt with our needs professionally and with great speed. Can't praise these guys enough. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Dan, it a pleasure working with you and your team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Used Vacuum & pressure for about 3 years now .Always get great service and advice from Carl and his team. Its a pleasure dealing with a company that is willing to go that extra mile ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great service and fast responce"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Chris, glad we could help.
Cheers
Posted 3 months ago
"Here at Pukka Pads we find using a trusted source to look after our equipment always pays dividends long term, friendly and knowledgeable staff and A+1 after care service goes a long way with nothing ever too much trouble for these guys. Steve Starkey Site Operations Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the good review Steve.
As always, its a pleasure to work with you and your staff. :-)
Cheers
Carl
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service great to work with very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always get excellent service and all technical queries are answered straightaway, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Jane, its our pleasure to help you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to deal with, responsive and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you...
Posted 3 months ago
"Carl was extremely helpful, and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jim. Glad we could help and get you back up and running.
Cheers
Carl.
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using Vacuum & Pressure for my vacuum pump parts for a few years and always found them to be informative and helpful. Along with prompt deliveries allows me to keep my customers vacuum pumps going."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you David, its a pleasure dealing with you.
Cheers
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and very helpful , very quick to get your plant back up and running with new or hire equipment. Also the best company I approached for projects to save energy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for the review, we are happy the energy saving project worked out well for you, a great success :-)

Cheers
Carl
Posted 3 months ago
"Parts Sorted Quickly and efficiently by members of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Steve for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to deal with, friendly & knowledgeable staff coupled with excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Richard which is very much appreciated.
Cheers
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service , first class support ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank for the good review Craig, looking forward to working with you much more in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very knowledgeable team, excellent back up & delivery of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Paul, its a pleasure working with you guys. :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"as usual, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Arran. It’s a pleasure to work with you and your colleagues.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and worked through our particular issues well to help us find solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please to be of assistance Callum.

Cheers
Posted 4 months ago
"Working in the medical gas sector, it is good for us to have Vacuum and Pressures experience and reliability available. The service is always good and repairs are dealt with quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Graham. It's been a pleasure working with you guys over the last 6 years too.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful when i approached the with an issue we had faced at one our sites. quick to respond with a solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vacuum & Pressure is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews