Vacuum & Pressure Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Vacuum & Pressure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vacuum & Pressure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 318 9391

Email:

carl@vacuumandpressure.com

Location:

Unit 2 Little Fountain StreetMorley

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and engaging staff, very pleasant experience working with you guys, i would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always accommodating and always appreciated of their excellent service and support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really a fantastic partnership.
People proactive, qualified and reliable
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response, great service and support!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , cannot fault.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable team. Who dealt with our needs professionally and with great speed.
Can't praise these guys enough.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dan, it a pleasure working with you and your team.
Posted 1 year ago
Used Vacuum & pressure for about 3 years now .Always get great service and advice from Carl and his team. Its a pleasure dealing with a company that is willing to go that extra mile .
Posted 1 year ago
great service and fast responce
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chris, glad we could help.
Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Here at Pukka Pads we find using a trusted source to look after our equipment always pays dividends long term, friendly and knowledgeable staff and A+1 after care service goes a long way with nothing ever too much trouble for these guys.
Steve Starkey
Site Operations Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the good review Steve.
As always, its a pleasure to work with you and your staff. :-)
Cheers
Carl
Posted 1 year ago
very good service great to work with very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Always get excellent service and all technical queries are answered straightaway, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Jane, its our pleasure to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with, responsive and good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you...
Posted 1 year ago
Carl was extremely helpful, and very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Jim. Glad we could help and get you back up and running.
Cheers
Carl.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Vacuum & Pressure for my vacuum pump parts for a few years and always found them to be informative and helpful. Along with prompt deliveries allows me to keep my customers vacuum pumps going.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David, its a pleasure dealing with you.
Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful , very quick to get your plant back up and running with new or hire equipment. Also the best company I approached for projects to save energy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for the review, we are happy the energy saving project worked out well for you, a great success :-)

Cheers
Carl
Posted 1 year ago
Parts Sorted Quickly and efficiently by members of staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Steve for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with, friendly & knowledgeable staff coupled with excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Richard which is very much appreciated.
Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service , first class support .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank for the good review Craig, looking forward to working with you much more in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable team, excellent back up & delivery of service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paul, its a pleasure working with you guys. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
as usual, excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Arran. It’s a pleasure to work with you and your colleagues.
Posted 1 year ago
Vacuum & Pressure is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews