Vacuum & Pressure Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Vacuum & Pressure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Vacuum & Pressure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 318 9391

Email:

carl@vacuumandpressure.com

Location:

Unit 2 Little Fountain StreetMorley

Quick response, great service and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgeable team. Who dealt with our needs professionally and with great speed. Can't praise these guys enough. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Dan, it a pleasure working with you and your team.
Posted 4 months ago
Used Vacuum & pressure for about 3 years now .Always get great service and advice from Carl and his team. Its a pleasure dealing with a company that is willing to go that extra mile .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great service and fast responce
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Chris, glad we could help.
Cheers
Posted 4 months ago
Here at Pukka Pads we find using a trusted source to look after our equipment always pays dividends long term, friendly and knowledgeable staff and A+1 after care service goes a long way with nothing ever too much trouble for these guys. Steve Starkey Site Operations Manager
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the good review Steve.
As always, its a pleasure to work with you and your staff. :-)
Cheers
Carl
Posted 4 months ago
very good service great to work with very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always get excellent service and all technical queries are answered straightaway, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Jane, its our pleasure to help you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to deal with, responsive and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you...
Posted 4 months ago
Carl was extremely helpful, and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Jim. Glad we could help and get you back up and running.
Cheers
Carl.
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using Vacuum & Pressure for my vacuum pump parts for a few years and always found them to be informative and helpful. Along with prompt deliveries allows me to keep my customers vacuum pumps going.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you David, its a pleasure dealing with you.
Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful , very quick to get your plant back up and running with new or hire equipment. Also the best company I approached for projects to save energy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for the review, we are happy the energy saving project worked out well for you, a great success :-)

Cheers
Carl
Posted 5 months ago
Parts Sorted Quickly and efficiently by members of staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Steve for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to deal with, friendly & knowledgeable staff coupled with excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Richard which is very much appreciated.
Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service , first class support .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank for the good review Craig, looking forward to working with you much more in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very knowledgeable team, excellent back up & delivery of service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Paul, its a pleasure working with you guys. :-)
Posted 6 months ago
as usual, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Arran. It’s a pleasure to work with you and your colleagues.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and worked through our particular issues well to help us find solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please to be of assistance Callum.

Cheers
Posted 6 months ago
Working in the medical gas sector, it is good for us to have Vacuum and Pressures experience and reliability available. The service is always good and repairs are dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Graham. It's been a pleasure working with you guys over the last 6 years too.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful when i approached the with an issue we had faced at one our sites. quick to respond with a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vacuum & Pressure is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews