USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,967 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Had just what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boots look complete different at first I thought I got different size shoes so I checked but they were the same Top of shoes were complete different
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality with good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wrong colour sent, the tag was labelled grey but the item was black, was part of a set so had to send all back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear USC Team, I would be absolutely satisfied with the work of your company if I could receive my parcel (USC40000058832511). The shopping with you was a pleasure - your website works well, it's convinient and the items are great. However, everything went wrong with your delivery partner. They had a mistake in the website code, so I could not complete the form for the Customs by myself. I spent a week talking with Customer Services (by the way, it costed me more than delivery rate I paid), sent them my data, so they could fill the form instead of me. Got lots of promises that everything is gonna be okay and their IT Department will solve the problem and I will get my order. What do I have as a result? My order was sent back to you. I hope you can solve this problem and resend my order via another delivery company. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Anastasia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My delivery still has not come and I have chased for an update as to where my goods are, I havent had a response as of yet. It has been over a week since I purchased item and paid for next day delivery. I'd quite like a refund on the delivery charges at least!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love to shop from the usc ...........
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, and kept well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, great prices and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m having a problem with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought jeans for my son at the u USC store in Warrington and the service I received was excellent. I have only given four stars as I wanted another colour of jeans that was not in the shop and asked for click and collect and was very surprised to see that the item would be sent to Sports Direct, why not the USC store? this meant I had to wait for 10 days for my item as Sports Direct have only one delivery to them from USC a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order missing two t shirts only hit the green Lacoste t shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One item was missing because it was out of stock but u still charged me !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, but confusing communication, slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and on point
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy, nice quality, good choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charged more than the price on label. Was £75 but item had a £60 sale ticket yet when i bought my shirt was charged full price. I did get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It only took 3 days from order to receiving parcel at doorstep. Everything was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For starters I didn’t like the delivery options available. Then when the purchase arrived I wasn’t impressed with the item and so decided to send it back. Oh well this had to be done at my own expense. In today’s world this seems a ridiculous way of doing business. Needless to say, I will never ever bother to gamble on purchasing anything from your website, and will surely advise everyone else to avoid you like the plague!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,967 reviews