USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,961 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Really disappointed and will not be buying again. I have tried contacting customer service several times to go through the automated system and then left waiting for a real person to deal with my complaint.
The item that was out of stock has not been refunded. The next day delivery took two days. It would have been really easy to clear this up and yet I can’t get hold of anyone. Very disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
The website was fine but one item was sent in the wrong size and one had a mark on it when we took it out the bag
Posted 2 months ago
The huge package I ordered, ended up getting charged by DHL twice than expected, and shoes I ordered didn't fit the size (shame there's no 40 sizes commonly available on USC)
so i'll be returning it (which was the main piece of interest in my big order)

Other than that USC's great.
Posted 2 months ago
Took 5 days before order was even dispatched. No free delivery or returns despite spending a significant sum of money on 3 pairs of jeans. Not impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices great service
Posted 2 months ago
The order came the teeshirt had all black marks on them the bag they were in were dusty and dirty i paid 4.99 deliever and had to return them to a store
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered on the 6th of August, and I have received absolutely nothing. Customer service has been poor, with no reply to my query through the form on your website or twitter. There is no way to contact you.
Posted 2 months ago
Still awaiting on items . .
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Appalling, I placed the order and used a credit note towards the payment, the payment was taken from both the credit note and also my bank account, the order never went through and the credit note has not had the money put back on, and also the part payment from my bank has not been refunded. I have phoned customer services on various occasions and they have STILL NOT refunded the amount. Therefore I now cannot purchase what I initially ordered. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Posted 2 months ago
Was a present for my son
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick servic
Posted 2 months ago
I must say, USC used to be really good, but I'm astounded of how bad it was this time.
First, all the sizes were smaller than anticipated (I am XXL).
The wrapping was really poor, as if someone just threw clothes in a bag.
What's worse though is that in 2020, you have to pay for postage, AND for return!
I tried to take them to a USC shop, but they refused to take them back, offering only a store credit if I did leave it in the store. Who does that in 2020?
USC please take lessons from your competitors and treat your customers as you should!
I won't be buying from USC any time soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I am satisfied with most items but in my last order I had no return paper and had an item to return due size was not good
Posted 2 months ago
If you want your stuff to come rolled up in a ball then perfect for you.
After a wash and iron they were fine.
I wont ever use the website again
Posted 2 months ago
Spent roughly £110 online and to be collected in store. When the 2 pairs of shoes arrived they were both the wrong sizes. The size stated on the shoe boxes did not match the size of the shoes inside. When I asked in store to exchange them for the correct sizing the lady told me I would have to pay an extra £22 because it was "only an online offer" and that I would have to reorder them as they didn't have that size in store. So I sent them back, received a credit note and had to buy again online. Very, very disappointing as they were for my sisters birthday yesterday.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, easy to use on line ordering. Delivery was straight forward with email tracking info of my items. Product is good quality at competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
It was the right price value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop
Posted 2 months ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,961 reviews