USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,077 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The purchasing side is excellent unfortunately on last 2 orders I’ve had to return an item and I’ve had zero correspondence on either so far?
Posted 7 months ago
Great online sales, sizing as always hit and miss different brands have different sizing so a few items returned and reordered. Priced competitively. Old stock can be cheap and cheerful. Pay through PayPal and get free return shipping costs from PayPal.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service fast delivery great product
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, but I ordered a red T Shirt and was sent a navy one. I returned it, and again received a navy one. I am waiting to hear from USC.
Posted 7 months ago
Prices great. Delivered quickly. One pair of leggings has a security tag on tho and the trainer's that arrived are missing an insole. Not sure I'd order again.
Posted 7 months ago
Everything came on time
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was prompt. Product was really lovely but sadly too small. I was just a bit confused that on the returns label, it needed me to fill in the Returns number........ I couldn't work out what a returns number was. Is it the original order number? I also couldn't find the answer anywhere in the FAQs section.
Posted 7 months ago
Order process could be a little more informative. But products as expected. Very happy with them. Hanger came broken but not worried about that.
Posted 7 months ago
Очень долго собирают
А вещи хорошие есть не большие ( - ) но терпимо
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was awesome apart from the box being battered
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and reasonably priced only giving a good because the sliders we ordered are not true to size
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very unhappy with the shirt I ordered.
The delivery and everything else was good.
However the colour of the shirt I receive was nowhere near the same as was on the Web site
Not even close.
I will be sending the shirt back.
How can there be so much difference, I know with the lighting of the camera shades of colour can be different but this is not even close.
Can they have been a mix up with the labelling.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent price and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy service
Posted 8 months ago
Received product in good time, as described, fab you do half sizes in your kids converse.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service that always delivers quality at a affordable price.
Posted 9 months ago
Would have been 5 stars but you left the security tag on.
Posted 9 months ago
Très bon achats. Les frais de port restent relativement élevés.
Posted 9 months ago
Item appeared a lighter colour on the website compared to the actual product but was not a major problem as I liked the fit and make. Item arrived quickly and on time and well packaged.
Posted 9 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,077 reviews