USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,089 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A load of rubbish and don’t even respond to emails when you have a problem with your item
Posted 8 months ago
Took agers for them to arrive.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi
The shoes I had delivered look dirty and looked like someone has worn these or tried them on outside and will be sending them back
Posted 8 months ago
Sizing were totally shocking. Bought aged 11 to 12 for a 7 year old who usually wears 9 to 10 and the clothes are ordered would no where near fit her. Also i think having to pay to send items back is totally unfair. Costing £4.99 for delivery in the 1st place and then costing me nearly £7 to return. Disappointed is an understatement
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery time was good but the product description was misleading. The colour was listed as white, the image looked white but the trainers were somewhere between yellow and cream. Delivery expensive and made me pay to return. First order and possibly last
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 7 days ago via click & collect at local store.

Dispite stating 3-5 days delivery time - still order or correspondence explaining the delay.

Phoned the store to be told quite bluntly "it's not here you'll have to just wait"

🙄
Posted 9 months ago
Collected Mt online order from the nearest Sports Direct (same company as USC) to collect my £5 voucher so I could try to get back some of the delivery cost. Turns out they sent the wrong size (7 instead of the ordered 8) so I had to return at my own cost. The replacement pair was sent to store but no £5 voucher this time. £70 for a pair of £65 trainers and 2 visits to the retail patk. 2 stars as I got the correct size in the end
Posted 10 months ago
Order took over a week to come even when paying £4.99 for delivery. Sent a couple of emails as had an enquiry but no response. Wont rush back to order with them
Posted 10 months ago
Communication re delivery and stock was pretty bad.
Posted 10 months ago
The size of my pants is not the one I ordered.
Posted 10 months ago
Clothes purchased were not original and of good quality. Sizes also run small
Posted 10 months ago
You get what you pay for. I’m lucky because my shoes actually came, after reading the reviews I was very skeptical. However when they arrived my white converse did have marks on them and the glue was showing and had stained around the front sole. I decided it was minor enough for me to not risk returning them and fighting to get my money back. For £32 when they should be £65 I can live with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Not impressed. One order arrived over the space of a few weeks in 3 different parcels and some of it was not available after all n
Posted 10 months ago
Item not suitable sent back not heard about my refund yet
Posted 10 months ago
Next day delivery wasn’t the next day

Sent wrong clothes sizes, will be getting returned tomorrow
Posted 10 months ago
The shoes arrived too late than expected and damaged on lacoste high cut man shoes. This isn't my first time buying from USC but this is my first time received unsatisfied damaged stuff. The cover box that you use is extremely wet.

Really dissappointed with your service.
Posted 10 months ago
Next day delivery was purchased At check out at 08:55 but was not delivered the next day, sadly disappointed with having to wait an extra day and when contacted the customer service was told it can take up to 3 days for a reply
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Adidas trainers which when arrived were two different colours, one was new the other was faded and had obviously been used in the store as the sole was dirty. Had to pay delivery to send back for refund. Very poor.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased a pair off white vans in sale did not realise that they were taken off display and boxed !!! Two different shades off white no packaging in shoes and no wrap over shoes will not be using site again!!!
Did not return as needed to use them straight away so just had to grin and beard it thanks USC
Steven king
Posted 10 months ago
paid £5 for delivery and waited 9 days to receive my items .

not good enough
Posted 11 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,089 reviews