USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,466 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Use this website before no problems this time you sent me the wrong order and also it came in a damage packaging and also you have not resolved the wrong item you send bad customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Items are fine but customer care leaves a lot to be desired. Received a text to say items had been delivered, I was working from home so knew that I one had knocked on my door. Checked with neighbours to see if the parcel had been delivered there. Emailed to chase up order and nearly 1 week later still waiting for a reply !! Finally found the parcel it had been delivered to a house across the road further up the street!! Sort your courier out cos Hermes are diabolical at the best of times never mind during a pandemic !!
Posted 1 year ago
clothes quality has dropped and customer service terrible.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a lot of items and was disappointed 4 items of clothing arrived too small sent large boys not large man the other 8 items arrived as large mans then I paid for next day delivery only it took3 days to arrive another days wage lost charming..
Posted 1 year ago
I don't have my parcel i paid next day delivery 3 days ago.
Posted 1 year ago
Typical Mike Ashley company. The only important thing is the till ringing. Everything else is just an inconvenience.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 items, 2 arrived but had already taken the money from my account with no note saying other item would be posted separately for some strange reason
Posted 1 year ago
Items out of stock and still waiting for delivery 5 days after the order no tracking information not happy
Posted 1 year ago
Order 3 separate times and only last order for wrong I I missing 3 TShirt and they blatantly ignoring me so I would be careful what order because I been waiting for relpy for 4 days nw
Posted 1 year ago
Want to return one item as fitting not great. USC make customers pay for return (royal mail) where as all other companies do free returns. Specially in this current climate.
Posted 1 year ago
From last order, two items are missing. Contacted Customer Service.(Didnt response yet)
Posted 1 year ago
One t-shirt arrived ripped 'as new'..One week later, I am still waiting for a reply from customer services and surprisingly I had to pay for return ...and then claim it back..Not very happy about this.
Posted 1 year ago
Might be open and have some deals but... Charged next day delivery, didn’t deliver next day. No response to emails asking for a refund of the next day delivery fee, so their attitude seems to be “you got the delivery, late, tough”. Also know your correct sizes for the brands you buy as the size charts /guides on their websites are well out.
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel arrived missing 2 items , one of the missing items was part of a 2 for £20 offer but only sent one, which it very annoying but also finding it hard to contact them in regards to this matter as Iv been charged for these missing items
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick. However disappointed that cost of returns is left to customers.
Posted 1 year ago
STILL WAITING FOR IT !!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I love this site and have spent quite a bit during this lockdown period. The only reason I have rated it this is because I have had a few problems with orders and returns and delivery where I have paid next day most of the time. Also it’s very hard to get in contact with you making me think if I want to order again this month.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order with two items. You cancelled one of my items due to stock. I couldn't find an option to change the order in my account to replace the out of stock item with another. I wanted to cancel the order so I sent two emails on different days to cancel the order. I got a reply after the order arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
The T-shirt I ordered didn’t fit and on your description stated it was regular fit, true to size when actually it was slim fit. I’ve returned the item and would like a refund please
Posted 1 year ago
Items purchased advertised on website as t-shirts, but on receiving them they are labelled as underwear. Items returned in post and refund requested along with reimbursement for cost of return postage due to these being mid-advertised. Emailed customer services, still awaiting their response. Very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,466 reviews