USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,064 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The T-shirt I ordered didn’t fit and on your description stated it was regular fit, true to size when actually it was slim fit. I’ve returned the item and would like a refund please
Posted 6 months ago
Items purchased advertised on website as t-shirts, but on receiving them they are labelled as underwear. Items returned in post and refund requested along with reimbursement for cost of return postage due to these being mid-advertised. Emailed customer services, still awaiting their response. Very poor.
Posted 6 months ago
Received order ok, no issues there. However I was sent an incorrect item that I had to send back in exchange for the item I ordered. I had to pay for tracked postage for this and have both emailed and put a letter in the parcel regarding this but I’m yet to receive a reply
Posted 6 months ago
I dont know as i never received my order.
Hermes left my order on step whilst i was working at the nhs hospital so it was stolen.Its all on cctv.Hermes not interested or botherd about leaving orders in non secure places so unfortunately i wasted a days wage on sons 18th present for nothing.
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping costs are way too expensive, I spent 200€ in your state and you charged me 20€ for shipping?? 🙁 For example;
There is also one online store from UK from which I ordered several times, they have shipping costs to Slovenia 7€. If ordered amount is 70€+, shipping is free off charge.
Posted 6 months ago
The products are good but when there is an issue they never reply to emails. So if your order is incorrect when it arrives you may well be out of pocket.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered yesterday afternoon before 5pm and paid for next day delivery.
Not only have I not had the delivery I was only sent an email saying it was processed about an hour ago.
Incompetent and I wasted money on a service I didn't receive.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very disappointed about the way deliveries are made, send 2 pairs of shoes to my sis in January and 1 was delivered, very embarrassing. Just ordered 9 pants, and first day 3 was delivered, second day 1 came through. Still waiting for 5, if only there will be delivered. It's so frustrating. I will please like you to trace and track this missing shoe. Soviet Desert Snr 00 Brown 9 (43) Product Code 114860/04/290
Posted 6 months ago
Dirty Cloths came to me. Not really good from you as I never had a problem before .
Posted 6 months ago
Not happy. Lacoste socks I recently recieved had a £12 price tag on! I paid £16. Also Puma socks @ £5.99 for 1 pack. I didn't know it were 2 packs for £9 as I would've bought 2 packs. I also sent a polo shirt back recently & were told I'd get postage price back - I haven't.
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived with security tag on. They refused to resend but agreed to collect. Still waiting on item being collected.
Posted 6 months ago
I recently purchased a pair of Firetrap boots......delivery was by Hermes.hermes stated they had delivered the boots at 23:05pm.........The couriers do not work that late for one thing!.....No card was posted through the door...Next door neighbour does`nt have a delivery and it is impossible to get an answer from Hermes or USC....They have taken the money from my bank though....Very poor service by both parties and i will have to now take this through the civil courts....
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery 14 days? :(
Posted 7 months ago
My shirt arrived dirty and with a red stains on the side,
I sent back for change for a new one.
I wrote an email to the suporte and so far no one replied back. Very disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
My past 2 orders have had out of stock lines, these were part of 2 for deals and with an offer code. If I order the product again I have to pay another delivery charge and don’t get the 2 for deal. Sort out your stock so we know if a product isn’t available when we order and not afterwards with no option to order a substitute.
Posted 7 months ago
The app isn’t great for scrolling back and forwards between pages and it often resets to the start of your search if you click on a product then click back.

Once an order was placed I was unable to review it (it came up with an http error), and the delivery was terrible - received notifications that it had been delivered when it hadn’t.
Posted 7 months ago
1 of the Lacoste T-shirt’s is a different colour to the picture on the website and another 1 of the lacoste T-shirt’s I recurved still has the security tag on. Obviously as there are no stores open at this time I cannot get the tag removed. Not very happy about this.
Posted 7 months ago
My order did not arrive yet!
Posted 7 months ago
Need to use a professional courier service, rather than amateurs in their own vehicles.
Posted 7 months ago
A load of rubbish and don’t even respond to emails when you have a problem with your item
Posted 7 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,064 reviews