USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,064 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was sent the wrong size boots. Size on box didn't match size on boots. Still awaiting response.
Posted 2 years ago
Shorts were covered in dirt when they arrived! Lost out on a delivery fee and they didn’t have anymore in my size. Joke!
Posted 2 years ago
Products not matching discrimination
Posted 2 years ago
Paid extra for items to be delivered in time for Christmas. 8 days later items still not dispatched. They haven’t replied to emails. There is no phone number to ring. They now have £111 of my money and I am without items meant ti be for Christmas presents. This is the first time I have used this company. It will certainly be the last. If I had read the reviews previous to buying I would not have brought from this company. Got a feeling that getting a refund is going to be difficult. I have never had such a bad shopping experience.
Posted 2 years ago
An absolutely shambolic company to deal with. Lost orders, Missing items when the order finally arrives & then basically accused of lying when I made a complaint.

Very very very poor customer services. No updates on delivery.. Response was very very very slow via email when enquiring as to when my order was finally going to arrive & it took 17 days to arrive.

I now know why they are so shambolic when the parent company is Sports Direct!

I will not buy again from USC ever again!
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received my order to write a review?? Maybe you could tell me what’s happened to my order??
Posted 2 years ago
next day delivery, 2 an a half days and it still ent here! My husbands £300 parcel has gone completely missing and no one will help him, disgusting how customers are treated
Posted 3 years ago
Paid £7 for next day delivery for shoes for a wedding. Could not wait in 9am til 9pm and the courier did not leave them with a neighbour or in safe place, despite parcel being marked 'next day'. Hermes customer service were totally useless, refused to contact courier to arrange redelivery that same day, told me to contact USC, who only give an email address for customer service. Had to go without the shoes, which were eventually left with a neighbour 4 days later. Why not leave them the first time?! Still no response from USC 5 days after my email. Have also had to pay £4:50 to return the shoes! So it cost me £11 for unworn shoes. Will not buy from this site again - delivery service is not what is promised and paid for, impossible to contact them and you have to pay for returns!
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery. Still waiting. No help from Hermes, impossible to know who to get help from. Two enquiries made to USC and ignored thus far.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the clothes with next day delivery with extra charges. For a package I wait next 2 days. Not more!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered numerous pairs of boxer shorts, they arrived quickly but a 2 pack was damaged and only contained 1 pair of shorts.
USC Customer Services took 2 days to reply to my initial complaint, I'm still waiting for replacement shorts so we'll wait and see. I don't suppose that Mr Ashley will care that much but at least the family have had a bit of fun guessing what USC stands for, the best one being Useless Stupid....I'll let you fill in the blanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Prices are really competitive! Good selection of products.
The individual items were wrapped a bit messy - not sure if it was due to rough treatment during shipping.
The reason I only give 3 stars is because there are no free returns - and I in Denmark and it would cost be 25 pounds to return 45 pounds worth of products. I had two long armed Henri Lloyd polos - both size small but one was really much bigger, more like an L, so would have liked to return it.
Posted 3 years ago
Regular updates with delivery status. Super speedy post to AUS. I love these shoes, exactly what I wanted!
Posted 3 years ago
I received my order before the expected delivery date.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was fast, Clothes are quality, awesome service
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices love the sales
And fast delivery
And a bonus of ordering online u get a £5 voucher to spend instore
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the purchase, very comfortable shoes, thinking of ordering more. The shippment was fast.
Posted 3 years ago
£4.99 for delivery to store.
10 days until delivery arrives.

Very Good.
Posted 3 years ago
Sizes not on par with UK, £5 delivery when spending over £100 & then to have to pay my own postage to return the incorrectly sized items, not happy!! Disgusting
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for special delivery on two items and received a message that evening to state that only one item had been sent since the other one wasn't in stock. Obviously as frustrating as that is, if the item is out of stock I appreciate that one can't be made up out of thin air. However, I would've appreciated:

1. Being told much sooner that the item was not in stock, (or preferably you not advertising the item in the first place). It was a gift for somebody and leaving it until the last minute (8pm at night) to e-mail me a cancellation left me in a difficult situation.

2. Being contacted with the option to cancel the order or switch to regular delivery (which I would have done since I wasn't in a hurry for the item that was sent).

3. For the item that DID come to not have what looks like a ketchup stain across the side of it!

Terrible experience and one that I won't be repeating.
Posted 3 years ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,064 reviews