USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,946 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend USC

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Absolutley shocking , item come with a security tag on and I’m expected to take it to a shop to get the tag removed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality.very fast delivery.Before, they made more reductions.There aren't that many reductions now.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best for deals and discounts I bought a jumper from being £75 and got it for £42. And also bought a coat being £190 to £45!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchases. Arrived 2 days before it was estimated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very slow transport!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered white vans as a present received one new white one cream that had obviously been on display. Now having to wait my refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Orderd lacoste boxers for a gift the box came ripped open and battered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with the whole transaction. Thank you would certainly do business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good services. Returns policy isn’t great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and excellent staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and easy, like always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range and the price seems very favourable. I downgraded by one star as we weren't informed about the multiple packages - which it took an email to learn about. That and a distinct lack of a telephone number to call for help would have made all the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very spectacular store. Good variety of clothes and a great selection of brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am missing 2 t shirts.from my order which were most likely stolen as delivery was left inside the gate when I didn't request this. I have emailed 3 x since and heard nothing. Very poor experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the clothes that,i ordered were fine. the delivery service is a nightmare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Receive damage jacket.. 5 buttons missing from the fur attachment I had to return it and cost £15 no refund given.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery ok, packaging awful. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order received in perfect condition. Only thing is that the small size of the shirts is still quite large, would have preferred if they were actual size which is normally associated with small."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,946 reviews