USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,085 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Items bought for birthday presents, website easy to navigate, goods delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Online shopping, good selection, service was great, delivery was quick, what more do you need !
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality clothes and easy to order. Did pay for next day delivery but did not receive when stated. Will order again just not pay for next day service next time.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant products, very reasonable prices and frequent sales - often times prices undercut online outlet stores for the brands themselves.

Costs of delivery are notably steep and standard delivery often takes some time. This is made clear, however, and I have never had any items delivered late in the 1.5 years I've been shopping with USC.
Posted 4 months ago
Could have given more of a heads up about what was happening with the parcel eg whether it has been shipped etc.
Posted 5 months ago
All ok. Good service. But when an item is out of stock it should be flagged up to clients while ordering.
Posted 5 months ago
Shame there’s a delivery cost. Should offer free delivery if customer spends over a certain amount.
Posted 5 months ago
Initial delivery was quick but I had to return an item for exchange due to it being too big and I was disappointed to have to pay for the return. No other sites I have ever used do so. The exchange was processed quickly but is still not out for delivery which is disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
You have a great selection of brands. My recommendation is to expand the offer of girls clothing (jackets, tshirts, cardigans, ...) from Lacoste, Gant and Ralph Lauren. In previous years You had much more offer of trainers and shoes of Lacoste but now it is very limited. So please expand it. As well Paul and Shark has woman collection, so it would be great to include that as well!!
Posted 5 months ago
You have some products made from plastic materials but on site there is sentence that is 100% cotton
Sometimes I couldn’t use my extra code
Posted 5 months ago
good delivery and packaging. one of the items was bigger that’s displayed however
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 5 items for my husband and it fits well,price is cheap .we love it.
Posted 5 months ago
relatively happy with usc site great choices however delivery price is to high especially if only wanting one item which has made me shop else where for the required item
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty good deals
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to use websiteand no issues!
Posted 5 months ago
The products was brilliant however the courier (Hermes) was not. He delivered my parcel to the in correct address when it was quite clear on the package to deliever to the post office. Luckily enough the person who ended up with my parcel was an honest person and took it to the correct location. I had another delivery (a different supplier) get delivered the next night by the same Hermes employee when i showed him the parcel package and explained to him what had happened he gave me abuse.
Posted 5 months ago
Great delivered on time ans everything
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 5 items next day delivery. Placed an order after 6pm, so was expecting it a day after tomorrow. Got delivered just 1 item after 3 days and got really concerned after I read all the reviews. But 2 days later got all 4 items. Really happy with my items, all suits me perfect. Verry chuffed. Would give 5 stars, but because of late delivery gave 4. But apart from that all great! Recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery
No problems
And refund was given on an item very quick
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and value
Posted 6 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,085 reviews