USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,464 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products, exactly what I asked for, however I paid for next day delivery over an hour before the cut off time and it came two days later, very disappointed, also my orders got dispatched at separate times.. apparently the first one was not paid for but it was, I am still waiting to here back from yourselves via email, I would at least like my refund back for my delivery charge, this was a gift, and was very humiliating
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of my orders have been cancelled for the last 2 weeks and refunds are not made, which am not happy it.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery date wasnt clear, although quick, I wasnt home all weekend so clothes were left outside behind a bin for 4 days in the rain. Returns process is archaic - seriously? Having to print a form, fill it in and post back (at your own cost) is no really a good way to win customers. Why not have an online submittable form? and perhaps a link to Hermes so you can arrange your own pickup / return of items. Sizing seems to be a bit all over the place so returning some items is inevitable.
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for next day delivery but received 3 days later .emailed usc to find out why and still waiting . In my opinion I was ripped off Poor
Posted 4 months ago
Purchasing online was easy. However, when the goods arrived the box had a price £10 cheaper than the webprice I paid. When I queried this with customer services I was told that I agreed to pay what was on the website. My interpretation of this is that if I was able to go to a USC store I would have been able to purchase the boots at 50% of the price on the box.
Posted 4 months ago
Out of stock 👎🏻
Posted 4 months ago
I was originally sold the wrong colour and still haven’t received an email back about it. Having re ordered, the correct colour jeans are very nice and of good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
My order still has not arrived
Posted 5 months ago
Just opened a dressing gown i have bought for a pressie to wrap up,expensive Calvin Klien one to find it is all wrapped up as a size small that i asked for and in packaging it is a large/xl a cant explain how angry i am just now, on Christmas Eve 😡
Posted 5 months ago
The products are very good, the delivery was bad, paid for next day and 3 days late and not refund on the extra paid, customer service took to long to reply and still got it wrong when they did.
Posted 5 months ago
Promo discount didn’t work and I spent nearly £300 .emailed several times but still got no discount
Posted 5 months ago
My first parcel was stolen. I asked for new items, however one item was now out of stock, this was the item my son wanted the most. I am still waiting for the refund of this item. The other item has now arrived luckily.
Posted 6 months ago
Other than an 'order placed' I received no communication from USC. the promised delivery date could now not be met, so I ordered some of the same items elsewhere (for a present) and requested to cancel the USC order. Low and behold 3 days after doing so, I receive an email to say order processed!! A further 5 days later the package turns up only to discover security tags attached to the clothing....REALLY HELPFUL. After a very kind Sainsburys removed the tags, I have returned one item; let's see how the returns process is! I won't be shopping with USC again; shopping shouldn't be this stressful The clothing is good, but the customer service is not.
Posted 6 months ago
Not badly priced. But can’t understand your offers which never seem to exist. Waiting for a £20 voucher which was due on 4th dec. spent quite a Lot of money recently with usc if offers arnt guaranteed then will shop elsewhere
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering all good. Not happy regarding a item that showed in stock that I was able to purchase. Then its not in stock. Which then made my order less than £100 and missed out on the voucher.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was terrible. Paid for next day delivery and recieved order few days later. Left on front door step then sent a mesage to say it had been left. Didnt even check I was home at the time.
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve spent over 300 pounds and not got a voucher nor was able to redeem any discount
Posted 6 months ago
I placed an order on the 19th November for an Adidas hoodie order ref usc4000006331236 on the 22nd November I received another email saying it's been despatched. It's now the 27th and the item hasn't been delivered yet and i haven't received any confirmation of when it's due to arrive. Would appreciate USC getting back to me regarding where the item is. Thanks Carl Brecknell
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 x T Shirts for my son for Christmas. Lacoste T-shirt came beautifully packaged. Ralph Lauren T-shirt arrived screwed up in a ziplock bag. Had I walked in to the store I would not have purchased. So why would they think I would like it delivered in such a state. Contacted customer service, no response! Disappointed with service and lack of communication
Posted 7 months ago
not impressed these pants come our with 2 for £55 stickers on them when I wasn't aware of that promotion online. I would have taken advantage of that as a far better deal than I purchased at.
Posted 7 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,464 reviews