USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,077 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had to pay £6 for my return on top of initially paying for postage. Most retail organisations offer free returns and I think USC should do the same!!
Posted 4 months ago
Firstly - Next day delivery order gets to me 2 days later, not the first time - I don't understand why you offer next day if you can't keep up?? I'm a customer and I expect service that I pay for... Well that's not the case with USC I guess.
Secondly, customer service is just beyond words - don't expect to receive a reply...
Lastly, clothes sometimes arrive in quite bad quality, last time I had my Guess top with a shoe stamp on it 👌one of my previous orders had missing item and but do you think there is a point to contact customer service? No, because you will not receive a reply.. 🤷‍♀️
Posted 4 months ago
Not happy with this order my ck t shirts one of them had two big stains on it.
Posted 4 months ago
Use this website before no problems this time you sent me the wrong order and also it came in a damage packaging and also you have not resolved the wrong item you send bad customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Items are fine but customer care leaves a lot to be desired. Received a text to say items had been delivered, I was working from home so knew that I one had knocked on my door. Checked with neighbours to see if the parcel had been delivered there. Emailed to chase up order and nearly 1 week later still waiting for a reply !! Finally found the parcel it had been delivered to a house across the road further up the street!! Sort your courier out cos Hermes are diabolical at the best of times never mind during a pandemic !!
Posted 5 months ago
clothes quality has dropped and customer service terrible.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a lot of items and was disappointed 4 items of clothing arrived too small sent large boys not large man the other 8 items arrived as large mans then I paid for next day delivery only it took3 days to arrive another days wage lost charming..
Posted 5 months ago
I don't have my parcel i paid next day delivery 3 days ago.
Posted 5 months ago
Typical Mike Ashley company. The only important thing is the till ringing. Everything else is just an inconvenience.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 3 items, 2 arrived but had already taken the money from my account with no note saying other item would be posted separately for some strange reason
Posted 5 months ago
Items out of stock and still waiting for delivery 5 days after the order no tracking information not happy
Posted 5 months ago
Order 3 separate times and only last order for wrong I I missing 3 TShirt and they blatantly ignoring me so I would be careful what order because I been waiting for relpy for 4 days nw
Posted 5 months ago
Want to return one item as fitting not great. USC make customers pay for return (royal mail) where as all other companies do free returns. Specially in this current climate.
Posted 5 months ago
From last order, two items are missing.
Contacted Customer Service.(Didnt response yet)
Posted 6 months ago
One t-shirt arrived ripped 'as new'..One week later, I am still waiting for a reply from customer services and surprisingly I had to pay for return ...and then claim it back..Not very happy about this.
Posted 6 months ago
Might be open and have some deals but... Charged next day delivery, didn’t deliver next day. No response to emails asking for a refund of the next day delivery fee, so their attitude seems to be “you got the delivery, late, tough”. Also know your correct sizes for the brands you buy as the size charts /guides on their websites are well out.
Posted 6 months ago
Parcel arrived missing 2 items , one of the missing items was part of a 2 for £20 offer but only sent one, which it very annoying but also finding it hard to contact them in regards to this matter as Iv been charged for these missing items
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was quick. However disappointed that cost of returns is left to customers.
Posted 6 months ago
STILL WAITING FOR IT !!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I love this site and have spent quite a bit during this lockdown period. The only reason I have rated it this is because I have had a few problems with orders and returns and delivery where I have paid next day most of the time. Also it’s very hard to get in contact with you making me think if I want to order again this month.
Posted 6 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,077 reviews