USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,085 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item was delivered with security tags still attached so pretty useless if you ask me.
Posted 1 year ago
I loved shopping at USC. Very prompt delivery. However, I didn’t like the state that the items arrived... the boxes were damaged and they were supposed to be Christmas presents. That isn’t presentable at all.
Posted 1 year ago
£75 spent and still charge £5 delivery very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
USC is great for online shopping, lots of sale prices on branded goods. I've no complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Tommy Hilfiger swimming shorts age 10-12 years for my slim 9 year old son. When they arrived they looked like they would fit a 5 year old. The size guide on the website is useless as it gives no measurements, just says 11-12 years is UK size LB. You cant speak to a person at USC as they dont have a phone number so rather than try to swap them I returned them for a refund and made a new purchase from a different company. Cost me £10 in delivery and return postage. Would never use USC again.
Posted 2 years ago
I received the wrong package and after making USC aware of this I had to wait 3 days for any acknowledgement. I then had to wait a further 2 days before I was given some confusing instructions on how to send the incorrect package back. When I replied to the email for clarification of said instructions, I found myself waiting again for any reply. The error was on your part and yet it almost feels like I have to beg you to fix it. Unhelpful emails sent days apart with no reassurance that I will ever get my money back/the correct order. Will not be using USC again.
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service , wouldn't recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Out of pocket for buying a product online that needed to be return. Poor service. Won’t be using again
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely cannot believe the cheek of the company USC... The cistomer service is absolutely atroshious. So much so that i have had to contact the consumers ombudsman and report them. I still have not recieved my clothes for college nor have i recieved a refund they offered me a week ago.... Its an absolute joke; and on top of all this you have the cheek to send me promotional emails??? Scammer!! USC are thiefs and scammers that selectively scam the whole of britain and we will bring them down
Posted 2 years ago
Not received my items! Apparently it’s been “collected” by a courier (Hermes) o 14th August, but it has not been delivered nor have I had an update.

If someone could get back to me
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication easy ordering easy to collect. But loose delivery charge would be perfect xx
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed I received an item with a fault and had to return it. No free returns system so I had to pay £8.40 to return the item which means I’m out of pocket because of usc
Posted 2 years ago
absolutly shocking service still waiting on my order. i have emailed and got no reply. if i dont hear back in 24 hours i am going to citizens advice & will contact my lawyer. you have my money and i have no order
Posted 2 years ago
Shocking customer service and don’t even bother buying next day delivery
Posted 2 years ago
What a waste of time this lot are, take your order and your money, then cancel the order because the item isn't in stock, they don't text or email, just put it on the app that the order is cancelled, would never deal with them again
They only got a 1 star because its the least you can place
Posted 2 years ago
Returned items over a week a go I still haven’t received a refund or even an email confirming that you’ve got the items
Posted 2 years ago
Paid £6.99 for next day delivery and didn’t actually recieve the delivery until 5 days later without any emails or texts keeping me updated
Posted 2 years ago
Rubbish
I placed an order a week ago, never received a confirmation or delivery email and still haven't received the item.
Had no response to my query into this either.
Posted 2 years ago
We currently not received my item by your delivery courier they said it was left behind my gate which there was no sign off. And said my neigbour has sign for it. Which was a lie as I have proof on the calling card it said over the gate. So currently you £117 of my money and I have no parcel.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on the 4th April (for a birthday tomorrow 12th) and still not had my parcel. I haven’t heard anything about it either. The only means of contacting usc for online purchases is email and I’m still waiting on a reply. Disappointed and really annoyed.
Posted 2 years ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,085 reviews