Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.93 Rating 114 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
Read Urgent Dental Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084586568

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly, clean/polish was great
Posted 2 years ago
I like the explanation the dentist give me about procedures and all the treatment.
The staff at reception and support are nice and friendly.
But is pity that the appointments are never in time. We are always in average between Half-hour and one hour waiting.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service-will recommend to all friends and family! Gaston is top class!
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly receptionist :) Dentist Gaston was friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, treatment on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing!!!! The best dentist I have ever been too! No waiting, no hoards of people, I was even late and they still waited for me and completed my procedure!! I had the Polish, Airflow and Xray....my teeth are now gleaming white, all the orangy bits in between my teeth are completely gone!!! This is now my new dentist....the team are so nice.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and pain free. Great overall
Posted 2 years ago
Worth it! definitely give it a try
Posted 2 years ago
Very good treatment. Thanks for the good service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, so friendly, put me at ease and my teeth are amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Diego and Liat really made m feel comfortable prior, during and after my treat nt. I would strongly recommend having dental treatment here
Posted 2 years ago
The dentist was really nice and understood my anxiety around dentist. Gave a lot of information. Staff very friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, advice and practice! Thank you Nadia
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing staff, very friendly and welcoming. Dentist Diego very kind and considerate when caring out treatment.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Dr Gaston is really friendly and supportive. I can't wait to see the end results from my treatment :) I would recommend Urgent Dental to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Wery good I'm reccomend for my friends
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely and polite staff, clean and modern surgery - will definitely come back!
Posted 2 years ago
The treatment I received from Diego was 1st class and the results are amazing . Infact all the staff have been great and i would 100% recommend ugent dental care . The treatment was pain free and the whole process was totally explained by Diego all the way along which puts you at total ease.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm so satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice experience made it comfortable and all be back again.
Posted 2 years ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.93 based on 114 reviews