Urban Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 519 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Urban Gifts 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Kerrie Hall
More Photos & Videos
Urban Gifts 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Mrs karla mcclatchey
More Photos & Videos
Urban Gifts 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Sarah Butterworth
More Photos & Videos
Urban Gifts 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Kamila Nachajova
More Photos & Videos
Urban Gifts 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Bev Cassidy
More Photos & Videos
Urban Gifts 5 star review on 26th August 2019
isabella pipe
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I only received this item today & I'm absolutely delighted with it, I can't believe how so well made it is for the price. It looks fantastic & quite a talking point, I'm thinking of ordering another one. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The product I wanted to order was out of stock when I tried to order it. I registered to receive an email when it came in and a couple of weeks later, I was informed that it was in. I ordered and it came within a couple of days, in good condition and I was fully informed about its progress. Excellent service,
Posted 1 day ago
Wow totally amazing purchased for my daughters Gin afternoon T party simply stunning and a fantastic service will buy again x
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick efficient service, especially at this difficult time. Thankyou, well done to management and staff. This is mrs Trosh I handle all these affairs.
Posted 2 days ago
Even better than expected love it
Posted 2 days ago
Product was okay, box was ripped and damaged
Posted 2 days ago
A very efficient service and good quality product.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and product was accurate to pictures
Posted 3 days ago
The chocolate ps4 controller was very small and it is not 3D as shown on the website
Posted 3 days ago
Great delivery. Packaged well and very quick. Gifts were just as described and exactly what a wanted. Better price for the glasses than other websites.
Posted 4 days ago
I am very impressed with the customer service I have received
Although the product I purchased was damaged, the communication & service that I received was outstanding
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery, was so pleased to find some great birthday pressies for my son what with all the shops closed for lockdown.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my purchase and the service, thanks
Posted 5 days ago
The product is packaged excellently and arrived in good stead. Fantastic socks. The stitching is superb, they are super comfy and they are of exceptional quality. I highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the product.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Quick easy delivery very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery, came fast. Will be using them again
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection of products, and really fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Urban Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 519 reviews