Retro Lounge UK Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,175 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Lounge UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Great range of gifts at good prices. Delivery time first class. Will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant selection of unusual gifts especially with Christmas just around the corner. Prices are reasonable and delivery was quick. Items came well packed and my Christmas shopping is well underway thanks to this company. I shall recommend to all my family and friends. Thanks Urban gifts, I shall be having another look soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery. Quality product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, prompt delivery, regular notifications and status of order, what’s not to like 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! Raised an issue and it was taken care of within a day. I would happily order from Urban Gifts again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast despatch time, excellent prices and great quality product. Will definitely purchase again from Urban Gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely item. Delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goodgiftsgoodprices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
'Greetings' to you. I am highly delighted with the 'pocket' hang up item. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At the moment the lamp isn’t working to full capacity so I’ll give it a few days and write another review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third one i have had over many years, the silver one is my best one yet. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the Classic LEGO Lunch Box. It’s just what I expected and my Son loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb product! And super quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time, well packed. Good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to watch it together, when baby is sleeping next to us. We connected to MacBook Pro. Working nicely, sometimes doesn’t connect straight away, but after 1-2 times. Easy to use, nice sound. Recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from this company. Competitive prices, very easy to order and kept informed of my order. Parcel arrived very quickly an securely packaged, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Retro Lounge UK Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 1,175 reviews