Urban Gifts Reviews

4.73 Rating 727 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and wonderful products
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent product service and dispatch
Posted 13 hours ago
Gorgeous! It's lovely and I'll buy it again
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some bits for Christmas presents great ideas good price and very quick delivery !
Would highly recommend this site
Posted 4 days ago
Product is as described and arrived very quickly. Recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
great sevice
Posted 4 days ago
Quality service
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and lovely products
Posted 1 week ago
I have only opened the box to look, as I have been extremely busy, but I’m relatively happy. Unfortunately two of the ‘Escape Room Game’ boxes got crushed, one so badly it was burst at the seams. I also expected the ‘Who Food’ and ‘Four in a Dough’ to be bigger, they were more travel size.

These are more unusual gifts and I can see them being enjoyed, just wish the boxes hadn’t been crushed, makes the present look less, if you see what I mean?
Posted 1 week ago
Mother I law loved it came next day delivery like we asked for so she was able to use it before the weather changes again
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice product :P
Posted 1 week ago
I paid £4.99 for next day delivery as I needed it for a birthday gift for a friend however, 4 days later and it still hasn’t arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and a straight forward fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss, no nonsense, what you see is what you get, and quick, and good quality too!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, A4 hanging pockets were great thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
As described, good value and quick postage albeit a lot of packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time excellent service would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
No idea when order is arriving. Customer service redirects me to the tracking url that provides zero information on ETA. Bad
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

I'm very sorry. Your order will arrive in 5-14 working days and has been sent with our standard international shipping that comes with full tracking.

Best wishes, Kate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and very fast delivery :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really happy with the items I ordered and they arrived really quickly. Would definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urban Gifts is rated 4.73 based on 727 reviews