Urban Gifts Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,072 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fast delivery. Item exactly what we wanted!
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery came within a few days, very pleased with phones much sturdier than I was expecting.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the quality of the purchases (message light bulbs and a warmie). One of the light bulbs sent contained the wrong message but it was resolved very quickly and to my satisfaction by customer service. Would recommend and will be buying from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazingly fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful pots of dreams I’m delighted with all 3 of them
Will definitely be buying again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Items exactly as described and well packaged. Postage took a little longer but that’s to be expected with being on the Isle of Man and with covid.
Posted 5 days ago
cool stuff
Posted 6 days ago
Super easy ordering process, fab product and speedy delivery. Couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 6 days ago
Second time i have used Urban Gifts and both times had very prompt delivery, products have been competitively priced and good quality. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Zwitscher birdsong box. Love it! Excellent and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service it arrived earlier than expected
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the pineapple ice cube container as a gift. The receiver wasn’t disappointed. It is a fun item. Delivery and communication was first class.
Posted 1 week ago
Item turned up broken, however was dealt with very quickly and efficiently and I have been issued a full refund
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with product and service
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was quick and my parcel was properly packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My item turned up broken. I ordered the retro TV console it arrived the packaging was open and the joystick's nob was nowhere to be seen
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review, and please accept my apologies that your order was damaged in the post.

I can see that you have been in touch with our customer service team and that they have replaced the faulty game console.

If you require any further assistance, please get in touch.

Thanks
Ben
Urban Gifts Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer services. I had made an error in my order and needed to make amendments. Friendly and reassuring telephone service and very prompt action taken on email that I sent. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Very happy with product, just the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality for reasonable prices. Quirky items. Seriously fast delivery. I will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urban Gifts is rated 4.70 based on 1,072 reviews