Urban Gifts Reviews

4.77 Rating 354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Fab came quickly good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Am absolutely in love with my purchase and can't fault the communication, delivery and service! Thank you 😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the lamp! Unfortunately I wanted the bulb and lamp for the left side on my window sill and after screwing the bulb in, it will only show correctly when on the right side.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value and really nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order process was simple, delivery as requested, product as described. Therefore happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this to replace an older one , quick delivery and does it job well mostly used in the kitchen to clean in the drawers and worktop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came very quickly, would definitely order from here again! Even suggested it to a couple of family members if you want something different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived well packaged and in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant place that has all the unconventional gifts you rarely find on the high street. Super fast delivery for Valentines as well. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, PayPal made an error by pulling in an old address, Urban Gifts got my message, corrected delivery and still delivered early. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at a busy time of the year. Goods were in perfect condition and as described. Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with my pillow cushion they were for my mum that had a stroke and us paralysed she loves them for support......great value too.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect and just as presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a book which was actually a safe. Very strong practiblrle as a solo traveller. Order went through real quick and delivered a couple of days later. Very good service especially with all problems I have had booking holiday spending hours on simple things. Was very happy with then and good quality safe. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a pack of scented candles. It arrived in time, looked just like the pictures and my partner loved the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informed me in every step of the journey b4 parcel arrived Fab cute small products Perfect for the party bags
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! The checkout is easy ( which is so nice these days) and then it arrived sooner than expected in perfect condition and packaged well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the item. Arrived sooner than expected. Good quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urban Gifts is rated 4.77 based on 354 reviews