Urban Gifts Reviews

4.70 Rating 983 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Good high quality product and super fast delivery, very impressed with the standard of service!
Posted 1 day ago
Item is too small so a tad fiddly and the metal is so thin it is easy to break/snap. Looks good though
Posted 1 day ago
A nice novelty gift, which I’m sure my PlayStation mad Grandson will love. Service was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
The service was swift and notifications were regular keeping me informed of the progress of my order. The item I bought was also cheaper than any other suppliers.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent - exactly what I wanted and arrived really quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality and arrived so very fast, am impressed with the service
Posted 2 days ago
loved the gifts I bought for friends. I hope they will love them too. I shall be buying more. Good quality and reasonable prices I thought.
Posted 3 days ago
A 12" vinyl wall display was bought as a gift for my teenage daughter. Unfortunately, one of the pockets is split nearly all the way across, rendering it useless. These things happen but a replacement would be nice, waiting for a reply
Posted 3 days ago
quick and easy to purchase 😁
Posted 3 days ago
Product delivered as expected and very quickly. A great board game for drinks or when friends are around.
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the book lights and skull lip balms. Book lights a bit smaller than I thought but still great. Fast delivery and good prices.
Posted 3 days ago
easy to use site and very happy with order. speedy delivery even in these uncertain times. will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and low checkout amount for free delivery. Item as described
Posted 5 days ago
Quick dispatch, item is good - was a gift for my friend. Would have liked to be able to include a note with it, but couldn’t see an option to do so...
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and rapid postage.
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased with Pickmaster although there is no way it can be used to make guitar picks from CDs !!!
Fast delivery and good price.
Posted 5 days ago
good
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice lava lamp, takes a few uses to reach the colours shown in the pics, but that info is covered in the instruction sheet - so was expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy delivery and a great selection of products!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great prices and quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Urban Gifts is rated 4.70 based on 983 reviews