Urban Grounded Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Grounded
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and good communication with order status and delivery dates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a scooter for my grandson which came in a few days, very good quality and he is delighted, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,arrived next day. Good service from courier.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, good product,. fantastic price.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, service, speedy delivery. Son VERY happy with his new stunt scooter.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and good technical information made available. I particularly appreciated the age guidance for the size of the scooter. Very prompt delivery, well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery, great product. Son’s very happy and out and about on it. So I’m happy too !
Posted 2 months ago
My sons scooter arrived within a day and was very easy to assemble. Well built and great value for money. My 9 year old son loves it and hasn’t been off it. Would highly recommend this product.
Posted 3 months ago
A bit heavy for a stunt scooter, but excellently built and sturdy quality. I bought it for my 11 year old daughter, she is delighted!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered when they said.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome company very efficient, product well boxed
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, delivery very prompt .

Great scooter, fab blue , Daughter loving it ! 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Found online. All online no hassle
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
The service was great, did everything with ease. Thank you for making a little boy very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good scooter, well made and built to a good standard. Good website and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product. Quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product altough i will not be attempting to put this together when its used for stunts maybe it should come put together already
Posted 9 months ago
Had an issue with the delivery company but Urban grounded sorted it out in the most professional & swift manor, which was very much appreciated. Thank you so much Emily, You went above and beyond to ensure my son had his scooter on his birthday.
Posted 10 months ago
Urban Grounded is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews