Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 424 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am very happy with my black jacket. Red one not happy at all it was dirty as if someone has warn the jacket already but I can’t fins the details to send it back an on top of that the jacket don’t look like what it did in the picture"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website, next day delivery, great jacket 4bidden Afton white fur hood black jacket"
Posted 5 months ago
"It is very good but could be easier"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, came next day as promised!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient staff deal with issues effectively"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered next day delivery and did not get it the next day even though i ordered before the alotted time slots."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kian, apologies for that. I have looked at the tracking information and can see that the delivery did go out on time, however Royal Mail failed to deliver it the next day for some reason. I can see the team has been in touch with you and refunded the next day delivery costs for the inconvenience, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
"prices are good from other sites but delivery could be better, but will defo use again."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ashraf, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've looked into this for you and can see that your order was delivered on time. The order was placed on Sunday and was dispatched the next available working day which was the Monday, and then successfully delivered on Wednesday, as you selected 48 hour delivery for your order they do take 2 working days to arrive. If your issue was not for the delivery time and there was something else we could have improved regarding the delivery please email us so we can look into this for you, thanks
Posted 8 months ago
"The line of clothing are quite diverse and really have something to boast about which I like. However stocks do run out fast and once they're gone, they're gone.. like a coat I was debating for over 2 days which I finally decided I wanted ran out of stock! But in the end settled for one which was still peng."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and great refund process. Would visit this website again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast despatch and good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and very comfy jeans.. impressed highly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service, Item did not fit so returned for a refund. An overall good experience"
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the product was really good and my order arrived on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to find what you like size is brilliant and very good quality I would recoment to anyone"
Posted 3 months ago
"It was great service great quality clothing and will shop here again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonable delivery time, my only issue is that I was promised 10% off for signing up to the newsletter, however received no email / code after doing so. Maybe I missed something."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, Items arrived as expected, good quality material. Overall a great place to buy from."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery and customer service excellent, product unfortunately not what we wanted. Refund processed within 2/3 days of posting item back. I would not hesitate ordering through urban apparel again."
Posted 3 months ago
"For the coat itself it would be 5* but I paid £5 for next day delivery but waited two days so would like a refund on the delivery. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalie,

Thank you for you review and we're glad you like the coat, i've looked into your order and can see that you ordered at 7pm on boxing day (26th December). Boxing day is a national public holiday and therefore there is no dispatch on this day, this is the same for all companies, therefore your order was sent out the next day on the 27th and delivered on time on the 28th, all dispatch and delivery information can be viewed on our delivery information page

Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"I brought this coat as was going amsterdam new years eve,so needed something warm this coat surpassed my expectations it was very warm and still comfortable and looks nice with different tops jumpers or shirt ect, very happy with this coat"
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support