Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 972 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Package arrived quickly, item was too small so i am getting an exchnage but from what i could see it was very good quality, will buy from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Coat arrived on time, good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
The jacket I bought came and it was exactly what I wanted, fits just right and looks great! I am deffo purchasing more coats from here for my 2020/21 winter collection
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy from, quick and simple. Wrote something wrong on my order so emailed them and they sorted it straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Was surprised at the quality of my item was perfect great value for money most definitely shopping here again!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great coat heavy & warm very good quality, exactly how I wanted it to be, looks just as good in person as it does in the pictures and Quick delivery can’t go wrong!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, arrived very quickly over festive period too
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel has a great website with loads of amazing items to choose from. My boyfriend loves his coat that I brought from here for Christmas! Very quick with the emails and dispatching the item out to me. I highly recommend Urban Apparel.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived on time, very pleased with the service overall. Packed nicely aswell.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the item I purchased for my partner was very good and looked exactly like it did online!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company to buy from. Order arrived very fast and I am extremely satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
very nice service, loved my jacket and kept me warm every day so far
Posted 1 year ago
Its the first I have bought from this company, I am very impressed with the way urban apparel communicates well the product is great.. well done urban apparel will buy from you again
Posted 1 year ago
The staffs are very helpful I will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great site easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 972 reviews