Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 920 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service the jacket arrived promptly and my son loves it - Good for nothing Men’s Jacket Navy. Absolutely loved it
Posted 5 months ago
Great items and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Coats are great, delivery was fast
Posted 5 months ago
Service was great. Would order again!
Posted 6 months ago
The product I bought matched my expectations- it looks nice and is comfortable.
The delivery was also fast which I liked
Posted 6 months ago
Yes coat looks good and exactly hw it is described
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and very good quality jacket, ordered 2 sizes to see which was the better fit so will be sending 1 back which was no problem and straight forward, delivery was also on time, will be using them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Package arrived quickly, item was too small so i am getting an exchnage but from what i could see it was very good quality, will buy from here again
Posted 6 months ago
Coat arrived on time, good quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
The jacket I bought came and it was exactly what I wanted, fits just right and looks great! I am deffo purchasing more coats from here for my 2020/21 winter collection
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to buy from, quick and simple. Wrote something wrong on my order so emailed them and they sorted it straight away
Posted 6 months ago
Was surprised at the quality of my item was perfect great value for money most definitely shopping here again!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great coat heavy & warm very good quality, exactly how I wanted it to be, looks just as good in person as it does in the pictures and Quick delivery can’t go wrong!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, arrived very quickly over festive period too
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Apparel has a great website with loads of amazing items to choose from. My boyfriend loves his coat that I brought from here for Christmas! Very quick with the emails and dispatching the item out to me. I highly recommend Urban Apparel.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good!
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived on time, very pleased with the service overall. Packed nicely aswell.
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the item I purchased for my partner was very good and looked exactly like it did online!
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 920 reviews