Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 905 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Heliza Hami
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 31st December 2018
carlene fox
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 4 star review on 26th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
the jeans are nice ty x
Posted 9 months ago
Item came on time in perfect condition
Posted 9 months ago
On time , everything was in great condition
Posted 10 months ago
Quality products at affordable prices
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service and delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
The webpage is very clear and makes quite simple to order anything you want, there are a lot of variety and good quality clothes.
The shipment price outside UK could be cheaper like other similar web pages though,
Posted 11 months ago
Great looking collections, heaps of choices, always the size I’m after. Royal Mail international is so slow! I haven’t received latest order to comment on current Order
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, fast delivery, happy
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good service. Happy Customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was received as expected, and updates was given regularly through Royal Mail which was good, including the tracking.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, love my hat.
Posted 1 year ago
Well happy with my new skinny jeans My order was for a black and a blue pair and two blue pairs came so had to send a pair bk with royal mail ! It was dead easy to print the returns label at home and send a pair back!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've just checked your order and confirm you ordered two of the same pairs of jeans which were both blue, your order confirmation email will display the products ordered. We have received one pair back today from you and can confirm your refund has been processed, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication
Good delivery price and tracked
Impressed they got back to my request quickly and efficiently
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good products at competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Great clothes and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and very quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick delivery. Good company.
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 905 reviews