Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 975 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Love it
Posted 1 year ago
The whole purchase process was quick and simple. They kept me updated on my tracking and how to exchange etc. I will definitely be purchasing from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Easy service, jacket is good quality and as described did have a few other that was out of stock however
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and nice selection of clothes
Posted 1 year ago
very good, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The size s was too small
Posted 1 year ago
I wish the delivery was a bit faster but none the less good quality item, and happy with purchase and website layout.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
the jeans are nice ty x
Posted 1 year ago
Item came on time in perfect condition
Posted 1 year ago
On time , everything was in great condition
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products at affordable prices
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The webpage is very clear and makes quite simple to order anything you want, there are a lot of variety and good quality clothes. The shipment price outside UK could be cheaper like other similar web pages though,
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking collections, heaps of choices, always the size I’m after. Royal Mail international is so slow! I haven’t received latest order to comment on current Order
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, fast delivery, happy
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good service. Happy Customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 975 reviews