Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
4.7
Based on 144 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the service and the fast response. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was massively impressed with their work. The background, the images, even the format! Is equal to the original, the only difference between the documents is that the text is in English now. They attached the original document at the end of the translation so you could have them both "side by side" Customer service is excellent, I wouldn't hesitate using their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, very good price, quick service and delivery! Completely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice job for me, am so happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - competitively priced, extremely quick turnaround and the translation is top notch - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service... quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and professional service highly reccomandef.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and professional service for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great service, really impressed by the speed and professionalism of their work! Not only this but the empathy they showed to my client after having fled domestic abuse and needing official documents translated in to English. Really went above and beyond thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, accurate service. Extremely quick. Professionally presented documents. Have used several times and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomending this company to everyone. Thanks again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomending this company to everyone. Thanks again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomending this company to everyone. Thanks again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomend this company to everyone. Thanks for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a quick response! And a perfect execution. Would highly recommend! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goodservice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient with great service....very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews