Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast turnaround with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service and quick turnaround of translated document. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing job Excellent presentation. Fantastic translation Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the quick and professional services. Highly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, great translations, very quick response time, superb rates and a top class turn around time. I'd highly recommend for anyone who needs translation services, I had needed several documents translated as part of an application to allow me to study abroad and I received perfect service and communication, I will be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've received an outstanding service from Universal Language Solutions Ltd. They responded to all my queries super fast, provided a very competitive price, translated my foreing marriage certificate to english in 2 days (their fast turn-around service is standard, you do not pay extra to get it done in days). Would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very efficient and quickly sorted my translation out for me. answered all my questions promptly. very professional. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank Universal Language Solutions Ltd. for the great service of translation they offered to me. They replied my email very first, payments were easy, their cooperative, their kind, they do a great work in a short period of time and genuine. So I recommend them to everyone who has translation needs. I give them 100% scores ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a document that required translating from English into Greek and contacted a number from a web search I did. A very pleasant lady named Lali answered and told me about their services and prices. I did tell her that I was still shopping for best prices and she offered to maybe match any price I could find. I did find a better price and because she was so pleasant and accommodating I called her back, emailed the price Iโ€™d found and she was able to match it. The translation was quick and wonderfully presented on a PDF and by post. Thank you Lali and all involved in this process. A job well done! โญ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended company for any translation that you need! Will definitely use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the translation and the service ! Highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Um atendimento excepcional, juntamente com uma prestaรงรฃo de serviรงo extraordinรกria. Uma empresa que certamente indicarei! Parabรฉns a todos!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice Customer service, quick response and translation service been able to receive my document translated next day
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect ,perfect very good price.๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great cuatomer service. They have done the best to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great company, great service, great communication, the translation of a french police certificate came very quickly, there were some minor spelling mistakes which they quickly changed and therefore redeemed themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very good work, I recommend it. Nice and kind employees, very efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews