Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.73 Rating 116 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended company for any translation that you need! Will definitely use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the translation and the service ! Highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Um atendimento excepcional, juntamente com uma prestação de serviço extraordinária. Uma empresa que certamente indicarei! Parabéns a todos!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice Customer service, quick response and translation service been able to receive my document translated next day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect ,perfect very good price.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great cuatomer service. They have done the best to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company, great service, great communication, the translation of a french police certificate came very quickly, there were some minor spelling mistakes which they quickly changed and therefore redeemed themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very good work, I recommend it. Nice and kind employees, very efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent job, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can not fault the service I received. A very fast and efficient set up. I scanned the documents that I needed translated, made payment and received the item required electronically in less than 24 hours. The hard copy arriving by post 3 days later. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent! I have already recommended your services to friends in the same situation and will use your services again. Despite problems with the phone payment line option and link to online payment your colleagues kept me informed and reassured me throughout. Your service was quick I have already received the electronic version and forwarded it to where it needs to be and await Royal Mails delivery for my records. Excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can highly recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD, for their professionalism and excellent translational services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely a perfect service !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication and fast service, there was a small mistake but was promptly corrected and I am happy with the results. I will definitely use your services again, if needed in the future. Thank you James for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Success is daily work that can only be achieved with perseverance and, of course, teamwork. So, I want to thank you for your impeccable work and all your efforts! Tanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received an excellent, prompt and customer-centered service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, efficient, delivered on time, reasonable price, finally very quick response for any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used for Japanese marriage certificate translation. Great, prompt communication to make sure everything was inputted correctly both email and phone. Once completed e-translation was sent immediately and paper version quick delivery with certificate within a day or two. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service in translation and documents received 2days later. Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.73 based on 116 reviews