Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 439 986

Email:

info@uniquebedroomsdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We would like to thank Unique Bedroom for a terrific job supplying and fixing wardrobes in 3 of our bedrooms. They were on time, professional, clean and courteous. Our special thanks go to your fitter Stuart who was exceptional, also thanks to Brian for bringing it all together. We would have no hesitation is recommending your Company. Thank you so much. Bob & Jackie - Flitton
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely professional service from start to finish. Very prompt response to my initial enquiry and a genuine interest in delivering exactly what I wanted within the given space. I am delighted with the end result, the finish is clearly such high quality. I have already recommended Unique to 3 different friends who are looking for similar solutions. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t recommend Unique Bedrooms enough! They were ultra professional, turned up on time for appointments, not only listened to our ideas but built upon them to develop an even better finished piece. Every detail was thought about. We received all plans in the post and by email. They also contacted us to check we were happy post fittings and it’s safe to say we were!!
Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2020 Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2020 Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Many many thanks for your great service and understanding. The design & final installation is perfect for our daughter.

As previous installations - we will certainly recommend you to anyone who is considering a "Unique Bedroom".

Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian. Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a study and a sliding wardrobe from unique just fitted, great service very tidy good price highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Adams. Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our service.
Posted 1 year ago
We have had 3 bedrooms done by Unique now and every one has been perfect from start to finish. The fitters did a great job and left the rooms clean and tidy when they were finished. Cant recommend enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our service and your new fitted bedrooms.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the fitted bedroom furniture designed and installed by Unique Bedrooms in Feb '18, so had no hesitation to use them again for another bedroom in Nov '18. The cupboards and drawers are very robust, with a good selection of doors and handles to choose from. All aspects of the work went well. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Thank you so much for your kind feedback and coming back to Unique Bedrooms Direct. We glad you enjoyed our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Popped into the Dunstable showroom had a chat with Scott who arranged to come round and measure up create a design, within 3 weeks i have a made to measure wardrobe unit which is perfect the workmanship and quality is outstanding the fitters were lovely and polite they left everything clean and tidy i would highly recommend Unique.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lorraine. Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our service.
Posted 1 year ago
We had Unique Bedrooms fit some bespoke bedroom furniture 18 years ago and they did a fantastic job so we got them back to fit another two bedrooms in Dec 2018 and January 2019.
Always professional job,skilled fitters and at a very competitive price!
James.
Posted 1 year ago
Hiya James. We are so glad to hear you came back to us after all this time! Thank you for your kind feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the service once again.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a brand new flat from Bellway Homes and these guys are responsible for the 1 wardrobe in the flat. The sliding doors don't stay on, the rail has been damaged as a result of this and every-time they send a fitter out he just clips it back in!

Stay away from this company - might be 100% before my review but it's only 4 people, others can't be bothered to waste time with a review

They take ages to even get back to me but let's see how long they take to notice this review...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mohammed,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your wardrobe.

The wardrobe was fitted to the exact same specification as the other wardrobes we fitted for the Bellway Homes - for which we provided, in total, 300.

We have not had any other complaints regarding these, and in addition, when we sent our fitter round to help rectify the issue, he noted that there were items obstructing the rails - the removal of which enabled the slider to function correctly.

As long as the sliders are kept free from blockages they should continue to run smoothly, allowing homeowners to enjoy their wardrobes.

Kind regards,

Unique Bedrooms Direct
Posted 1 year ago
For the third time we are in the position of saying 'Thank you' to the team at Unique Bedrooms Direct for an excellent installation. After two fitted bedrooms, we are now very pleased indeed with the bookcase and cabinet in our living room, which Scott designed and which Stuart and Joe installed. Everything ran to time, there were no snags, and it was a pleasure to have your team here. Finally, the furniture looks excellent and all the moving parts (drawers, hinges) funtion perfectly. It is a great addition to our home.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my wardrobes fitted, and all I can say is amazing.
From start to finish the design and the fitting has been first class.
Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Unique staff have enabled us to create bedroom furniture that absolutely meets our needs. They completed the work today, August 24th 2018. All the staff we met, from design to completion, have been very professional and supportive. Thank you to everyone involved.
All timescales were agreed and met; the fitter worked diligently, keeping the house as clean as he could and completed the furniture in a highly professional manner. We are delighted with the finished product. I can highly recommend unique bedrooms.
Anne
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a new home office designed & installed by Stuart- the service and advice was superb and the office was installed promptly and professionally by their fitter with no fuss and we are over the moon with the results. Last year we decided to get our daughters bedroom & our master bedroom upgraded with built in wardrobes- the advise and choice was excellent and we now have bedrooms that look at feel like a showhome. Can't recommend highly enough- they are a good local company that produced the furniture at their factory and the final finish is stunning. Thanks guys.
Posted 4 years ago
Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews