Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Had a study and a sliding wardrobe from unique just fitted, great service very tidy good price highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We have had 3 bedrooms done by Unique now and every one has been perfect from start to finish. The fitters did a great job and left the rooms clean and tidy when they were finished. Cant recommend enough!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very pleased with the fitted bedroom furniture designed and installed by Unique Bedrooms in Feb '18, so had no hesitation to use them again for another bedroom in Nov '18. The cupboards and drawers are very robust, with a good selection of doors and handles to choose from. All aspects of the work went well. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Popped into the Dunstable showroom had a chat with Scott who arranged to come round and measure up create a design, within 3 weeks i have a made to measure wardrobe unit which is perfect the workmanship and quality is outstanding the fitters were lovely and polite they left everything clean and tidy i would highly recommend Unique."
Posted 1 month ago
"We had Unique Bedrooms fit some bespoke bedroom furniture 18 years ago and they did a fantastic job so we got them back to fit another two bedrooms in Dec 2018 and January 2019. Always professional job,skilled fitters and at a very competitive price! James."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a brand new flat from Bellway Homes and these guys are responsible for the 1 wardrobe in the flat. The sliding doors don't stay on, the rail has been damaged as a result of this and every-time they send a fitter out he just clips it back in! Stay away from this company - might be 100% before my review but it's only 4 people, others can't be bothered to waste time with a review They take ages to even get back to me but let's see how long they take to notice this review..."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mohammed,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your wardrobe.

The wardrobe was fitted to the exact same specification as the other wardrobes we fitted for the Bellway Homes - for which we provided, in total, 300.

We have not had any other complaints regarding these, and in addition, when we sent our fitter round to help rectify the issue, he noted that there were items obstructing the rails - the removal of which enabled the slider to function correctly.

As long as the sliders are kept free from blockages they should continue to run smoothly, allowing homeowners to enjoy their wardrobes.

Kind regards,

Unique Bedrooms Direct
Posted 4 months ago
"For the third time we are in the position of saying 'Thank you' to the team at Unique Bedrooms Direct for an excellent installation. After two fitted bedrooms, we are now very pleased indeed with the bookcase and cabinet in our living room, which Scott designed and which Stuart and Joe installed. Everything ran to time, there were no snags, and it was a pleasure to have your team here. Finally, the furniture looks excellent and all the moving parts (drawers, hinges) funtion perfectly. It is a great addition to our home."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had my wardrobes fitted, and all I can say is amazing. From start to finish the design and the fitting has been first class. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Perfect"
Posted 5 months ago
"Unique staff have enabled us to create bedroom furniture that absolutely meets our needs. They completed the work today, August 24th 2018. All the staff we met, from design to completion, have been very professional and supportive. Thank you to everyone involved. All timescales were agreed and met; the fitter worked diligently, keeping the house as clean as he could and completed the furniture in a highly professional manner. We are delighted with the finished product. I can highly recommend unique bedrooms. Anne"
Posted 7 months ago
"I have had a new home office designed & installed by Stuart- the service and advice was superb and the office was installed promptly and professionally by their fitter with no fuss and we are over the moon with the results. Last year we decided to get our daughters bedroom & our master bedroom upgraded with built in wardrobes- the advise and choice was excellent and we now have bedrooms that look at feel like a showhome. Can't recommend highly enough- they are a good local company that produced the furniture at their factory and the final finish is stunning. Thanks guys."
Posted 3 years ago
Unique Bedrooms Direct Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support