Underfloor Trade Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Underfloor Trade Store
Read Underfloor Trade Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03332004365

Write Your review

Tell us how Underfloor Trade Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service, and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, item was well packaged and is now installed and working well - my customer is very pleased :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick despatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived quickly and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful and great service delivered next day no fuss cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and really keen price. Very please with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Philip, thank you for your 5 stat review, we very much appreciate it and are happy we could help.

Have a good day.

Kind Reagrds
Posted 3 years ago
the service was very good from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mohammad, many thanks for your kind review, it is very much appreciated.

Thanks again.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything arrived as described. Delivery was great. they also helped me out when we needed an additional part. Was impressed Would use again. Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your 5 star feedback Jamie, very much appreciated and glad we could help.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the products. They arrived quicker than expected.......Great Service!! The price was also very competitive. I'll definitely be back again for my next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes they did all that i wanted and had a good level of support. Prompt supply and decent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Greg,

Thank you your kind feedback, we are happy that you found the products that you were looking for.

Kind Regards

Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
I have found UFTS' service excellent - very quick and the website is easy to use. The product is high quality and prices are competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sheldon,

Your feedback is much appreciated, and we are delighted that you received a great service from UFTS.

Kind Regards

Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and products, will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and back up, thanks for making it easy for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and easy website to use. would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward ordering, prompt delivery, good advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your great feedback, very much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
I found Underfloor trade store very competitive both price wise and quality. The sales team were both efficient and helpful. The service was rapid (next day delivery). I will definitely be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came on time and as described. But packed on a pallet which was a surprise for 3 aluminium spreader plates! Perhaps the only way of protecting them from the dreaded delivery drivers but seemed a bit over the top.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Fisher,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

I have passed your feedback onto our warehouse team with regards to your 3 spreader plates being delivered on a pallet, and they will be looking into other packaging methods.

Thanks again

UFTS Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
Underfloor Trade Store is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews