Underfloor Trade Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Underfloor Trade Store
Read Underfloor Trade Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03332004365

Write Your review

Tell us how Underfloor Trade Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yes they did all that i wanted and had a good level of support. Prompt supply and decent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Greg,

Thank you your kind feedback, we are happy that you found the products that you were looking for.

Kind Regards

Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy shopping experience, and reasonable pricing. I was pleasantly surprised also at the quality of the goods supplied and the access to technical advice. Thanks I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have found UFTS' service excellent - very quick and the website is easy to use. The product is high quality and prices are competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sheldon,

Your feedback is much appreciated, and we are delighted that you received a great service from UFTS.

Kind Regards

Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a 3 port manifold from their 'premium' range together with some pipe and insulation board from these guys. Have to say the build quality on the manifold is really excellent and their pipe looks well made. Their site leaves a little to be desired though, a bit slow to load and a 2pm cut off time for next day delivery. Overall a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Phillips,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

Regarding the issues you were having with the site being slow to load, I have passed this onto our IT manager to look into further.

Kind Regards,

Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and products, will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and back up, thanks for making it easy for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and easy website to use. would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Underfloor Trade Store is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews