Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.70 Rating 98 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)
"Very responsive and easy to do business through the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Trunk
Verified Buyer
"Professional service...easy to purchase from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michal Bieniek
Verified Buyer
"Perfect. Only delivery time is long irland takes a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and professional transaction. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"I never received my gold bullion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased that this issue has since been resolved.

Regards
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Aihab Abogalil
Verified Buyer
"placed an order in the weeked , on monday they wrote me asking for documents to verify my identity which ive sent , 2 days later they just send me a message notifying me that my order is canceled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aihab,

At Irish Gold Bullion we run various checks to ensure all orders are private, secure and non-fraudulent.

Unfortunately, our automatic checks informed us that multiple countries were associated across your IP address, credit card and delivery address.

As previously mentioned we can still process your order if you pay via bank transfer. You can contact us if you have any further questions.

Regards,
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
"great selection, quick delivery with very fair P&P charge, good communications. Recommended seller : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan Gaynor
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and efficient company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process was straightforward and the items were delivered punctually."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Robert P FITZPATRICK
Verified Buyer
"I was not affected emotionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service /quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful coins and very fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service. Quick and Easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josh Garrett
Verified Buyer
"In the post Trump/Brexit/Banking crisis/ Aging population & encroaching pension crisis investing in precious metals is to Me My own untouchable nest egg & Irish Gold Bullion's making this investment opportunity available to Me has made Me happy. Your service is swift, secure, trustworthy, competitively priced & easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with order, fast and secure delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, professional service where goods arrived promptly and in discreet packaging. Their prices were very competitive, would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The purchase went very smoothly. I liked that some one answered the phone when I called . Gold was delivered in a timely manner. What more could you ask for ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ales Malovany
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was delivered quickly and competitively priced. The mark-up they charge is not that high. My only complaint would be it took them a number of attempts to answer my call after I had ordered, I just wanted to confirm the order and potential delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The gold still hasn’t arrived and your asking for a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased that this issue has since been resolved.

Regards
Katie
Posted 2 months ago
Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) is rated 4.70 based on 98 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This