Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great and fast support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple secure process to collect gold into my hand Made my first venture into gold speculation pain free I will be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promptly received my little gold bar. Delighted with it. Great service from Katie."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The transaction was swift, efficient, and painless. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, a really lovely present to give and it was delivered within days of the order going through. I would definitely use Irish Gold Bullion again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent. Delivery was prompt and discreet. 10/10 will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good contact quick response,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used Irish Gold Bullion several times now. I am very pleased with the service and I will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive and easy to do business through the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional service...easy to purchase from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect. Only delivery time is long irland takes a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and professional transaction. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never received my gold bullion"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased that this issue has since been resolved.

Regards
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"placed an order in the weeked , on monday they wrote me asking for documents to verify my identity which ive sent , 2 days later they just send me a message notifying me that my order is canceled"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Aihab,

At Irish Gold Bullion we run various checks to ensure all orders are private, secure and non-fraudulent.

Unfortunately, our automatic checks informed us that multiple countries were associated across your IP address, credit card and delivery address.

As previously mentioned we can still process your order if you pay via bank transfer. You can contact us if you have any further questions.

Regards,
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
"great selection, quick delivery with very fair P&P charge, good communications. Recommended seller : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy and efficient company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering process was straightforward and the items were delivered punctually."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was not affected emotionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service /quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This