UK Digital Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend UK Digital
403 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Digital made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently bought a Panasonic camera and kit from them. Cheapest on net and was even able to chat with them and get advice to ensure that the camera suited my needs. Delivery was on time. Would happily order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you UK Digital? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback UK Digital receives. Reply Free
"Recently bought a Panasonic camera and kit from them. Cheapest on the net and was even able to chat with them over the phone for advice as to which camera would suit my needs. Delivery was on time. Happy to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Now my 5th or 6th purchase from UK Digital, prices are always very competitive, with fast delivery and is now my go to shop for most photographic items. Have dealt with various members of staff, including Paul, Tony and Debbie who are always very helpful with advice, and patience with me changing items and technical advice. Their website is clear and easy to search, and easily contactable by telephone, web chat, or email. They have a shop, so hoping to visit in person in the future. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Awful Customer Service After ordering a Sony a7iii battery I was informed I would have to pay an extra £12 delivery as I am not in Mainland UK! Since when was Scotland separated? UK digital had no compromise and were unwilling to fulfil the order in any way or even split the postage cost. So £18 delivery for a small Sony camera battery! This company really needs to look at it's processes/customer services and think hard if they want to gain and keep new customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased a Panasonic FZ330 camera recently. Great camera and even better customer service. Called the company to ask advice on various models. They helped me with my decision with clear answers to my questions. Very happy with my new toy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Horrible experience with ukdigital I bought a Sony 18-105mm lens from Ukdigital and sent it back after 3 weeks because the low light wasn't good and was told by Ukdigital I would be charged £75 and not get a full refund. When I asked why they said their return policy is 14 days. I went on their website and read their entire returns policy and it said 30 days, not 14. It wasn't made clear on their website that their return policy was 14 days. They eventually charge me £60 and didn't give me a full refund. An absolute con. Won't be using them again. The sad irony is I've sent stuff back to gray market places on the other side of the world and got a full refund and went with Ukdigital because I thought they would be safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Digital is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support