UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Vanne Egr reçu rapidement, fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande ce site"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good will bye again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery and a good product. I didnt notice a great deal of difference bit the wife said she noticed a difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The part function perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased a good value Turbo charger. Swift delivery and work fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Is perfect for my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ridiculously fast delivery (ordered 14.30 - delivered by 10am following day). Good quality turbo with bench-testing performance report. Delivered with all ancillary parts required (oil feed & return pipes, seals, etc.). Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast shipping, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great international seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery of egr valve I ordered and what a difference to my car will definitely be using uk diesel parts ltd again and would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have received the spare part as promissed and installed it already on the car. Works as expected and the price paid for Delphi part was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick postage with in 24 hours. Able to fit part and to be back on the road next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really quick dispatch, item arrived well packaged, just as described. Fits my car perfectly as stated. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Re-MAF: Purchased via eBay which arrived within a couple of days. After fitting the unit and fixing the fault from the Chinese made unit. The car to my pleasant surprise runs exceptionally well. And to top it all, my MPG has gone from 40-41mpg (as on Honest John's web site/https://www.honestjohn.co.uk/realmpg/bmw/5-series-touring-e61-2004) to 46mpg +, which I have no complaints!! Well sorted product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"slight delay in delivery but good value and good quality with prompt and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good prices and superfast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time, great price, fitted no problems, seems decent quality, would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered and received next day as promised and packaged well. Item was great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This