UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 318 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Product fitted and works and came complete with gaskets"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service. My turbo is great quality and came with all the gaskets. It is now installed and runs perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Très bien emballé"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I own a 17 year old Peugeot 406 Hdi that was as sluggish as a slug with a broken leg, absolutely gutless! I bought a new Mass Airflow Meter from UK Diesel Parts, it arrived really quickly, took five minutes to fit and I now have a 17 year old Peugeot that goes like a rocket! I found these online for as much as £80, so to have fixed my car for as little as £24.49 with free postage is really pleasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found my part easily, but also to double checked i phoned, got a efficient and quick response, with the correct part and it was even delivered a couple off days earlier than i was quoted, so defiantly get the thumbs up from me and will be using them again in the future, Thanks UK Diesel parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a MAF sensor for my Peugot, It arrived on time ad worked perfectly when i fitted it. I will be ordering from Them again should i need anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"part arrived very quick ,no hassle excellent seervice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent international service. Kept up to date with dispatch etc. Part arrived very quickly . Excellent service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vanne Egr reçu rapidement, fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande ce site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good will bye again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and a good product. I didnt notice a great deal of difference bit the wife said she noticed a difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The part function perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a good value Turbo charger. Swift delivery and work fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Is perfect for my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ridiculously fast delivery (ordered 14.30 - delivered by 10am following day). Good quality turbo with bench-testing performance report. Delivered with all ancillary parts required (oil feed & return pipes, seals, etc.). Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great international seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support