UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 363 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd:

The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item works as should BUT at 300% cheeper than original parts price GREAT value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality product but the container used lets the side down. This stuff absolutely stinks and it’s very obvious if the bottle isn’t up to standard
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superb price and fast delivery would recommend to anyone top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The supplied E G R Valve arrived promptly it was well packed and the quality appears fine .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service very fast delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality part supplied in a very short time! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item is good and delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order diesel think. Bottle turned up damaged. Emailed company and response was really pleasing., fast and the customer service was second to none. I would recommend UK diesel parts. I will be returning very soon. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted this mass air meter to my BMW E38. It looked identical to the original. So far working well. £20 new, bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Local garage quoted £138 + VAT to supply and replace a MAF sensor. Bought the sensor for £24 from Diesel Parts Ltd and fitted myself in 10 mins. Saving over £140. Quality part arrived quickly and has been working a treat. Car is running like new. High recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items always delivered on time and correct. I purchase with confidence every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Low quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went smoothly, fast delivery, best price and easy to locate the right parts. I am impressed 😁👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant value for money, works fine and fast delivery. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So very efficient. Posted my item out extremely quickly. If only all companies were like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The management of my order was fast and efficient. The part arrived exactly as described and was fitted to the vehicle after which it functioned in a normal manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed, fairly priced, in no time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality fuel filters at the best price I could find on the web
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using this company and happy with both parts car working well after fitting the parts supplied. Both very quick and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 363 reviews