ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 52 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
I bought 500mg Fuggin Vape Juice, really nice and tasty product. The bottle itself didn't have much information on PG/VG but luckily I emailed a lady called Caroline for UK CBD Store and she was most helpful! Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Really pleased we could help you
Posted 8 months ago
Excellant service. Fast delivery happy with order will pass on to others
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zeeshan, Great to hear you were happy with the service received
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your great feedback Mahfuzur
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service will be using them again..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Glen, hope to see you again soon
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my products..& shipping service..!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your review
Posted 8 months ago
The product itself is good but the service not so good. Long story short an item that should have been sent on 24 hours turnaround was actually was sent on a 48 hour turnaround and it didnt get picked up on untill i chased what i thought was my late order which was actually my ontime order sent on the wrong service. I had to be refunded the postage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Amy, i am very sorry for the issue faced. I am please that we could resolve this and get the goods to you
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing products!, Fast service no hassle. Well satisfied :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your great feedback Frazer
Posted 9 months ago
As described Thankyou for a prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your Feedback David
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered edibles and blue raspberry cbd liquid, both great products and delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your great review Andrew
Posted 9 months ago
Great website good quality cbd juice and great delivery service , just wish cbd juice was cheaper , would be a lot more , recommend ukcbdstore to all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Michael, CBD in general is a little more expensive than your normal e-liquid. We do have a tiered pricing structure which offers great discounts on CBD liquids
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to order as website very good. Everything was straight forward and products arrived quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Zoe, great to hear you were happy with the service
Posted 9 months ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.65 based on 52 reviews