UK SME Support Ltd Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK SME Support Ltd
"Great help and support with our ISO9001 training"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A C Plastics Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Our consultant has been informative, patient and helpful. We are moving very slowly to suit our specific circumstances and still have a long way to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Evabuild Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Easy going"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vectis Security Group Ltd
Verified Buyer
"From the initial phone call to completion the support was first class and we could not fault anything SME Support did for us. We would not hesitate in recommending the team at SME Support. Thank you Vectis Group Security Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Pease
Verified Buyer
"We appointed UK SME Support to help us both update our ISO management system, and whilst this process is still on-going, the Team have been excellent and extremely helpful, so much so, we are now considering extending the appointment to cover other aspects. A very positive start to what promises to be a long and close working relationship between our respective businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Precision Facilities Management
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support, regular reviews on site and remotely to ensure smooth completion for audit. Highly recommended"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jackie White
Verified Buyer
"We are half way through preparing for anticipated assessment next summer. So far support has been very good and Matt has been helpful and available when needed. He has provided us with necessary reassurance and feedback. We expect our contact will become more frequent as we progress towards assessment. Jackie and Lynne"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent system to operate and quick and easy to implement. Very happy with SME Support and we would certainly use there services again. Andrea Armitage"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK SME Support Ltd is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This