UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 6,843 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product has not been delivered!!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
My order turned up not genuine when the photos showed a genuine product. They have already partially broke within a matter of 3 uses
Posted 2 days ago
Charger for my phone did not work emailed company they didn't even reply won't be using this company again
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Samsung phone lead never received it. So I was told they would send out another, I havent received that either.
Posted 2 days ago
I paid for same day delivery received after 3 days
Posted 3 days ago
The battery they sent me wasn't the correct one they were showing on the internet I explained to them the problem they just play silly games I wouldn't recommend them shop somewhere else
Posted 5 days ago
Wrong cable sent
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Samsung Galaxy S5 battery 11/3/21 for £10.99 + £4.99 for express (aim of 1 to 2 days for delivery). It reached Hermes but wasn't delivered. As this had happened with 2 other suppliers in last 2 years (who then sent replacements by Royal Mail which arrived quickly), I asked Mobile Store to do same. They sent replacement with another carrier, it did not arrive. I have repeatedly asked for battery to be sent by Royal Mail. They don't communicate with me now, hence this feedback. I hate having to give such feedback - this is only 2nd time in 22 years that I have done so. £15.98 gone to waste. Steer clear.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered fast charge cable and you guys sent me normal charging cable which is not good at all ... I am disappointed with the improper charger cable
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered item from website. Seems to be ok, I have received email after 2 days that my purchase is packed and labeled ready for courier company for collection and I should await email with tracking number. After another 4 days I have asked question in email what is happening with my parcel. I got reply that item has been damaged and company can offer me refund. 7 days delay for not so important item and it could wait but it wouldn't be ok if something would be urgent. Not cool
Posted 1 week ago
Awaiting a refund, messaged them and still they don't reply.
Posted 1 week ago
The mobile battery supplied would not charge. I ordered from another company and their battery was fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered a specific phone cable but they sent the wrong item - didn't fit : requested a return / refund which they refused & just sent a link for something else. Obviously I didn't re order from these people : sent the useless cable back with a copy of the original order but never got a response. I am now out of pocket & still need the correct cable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't receive package they confirmed they received it back and after several emails I have still not had refund and now when I email them again they sent me one back to review my experience instead of answering my question absolute joke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nearly 3 weeks been ordered dispatched still waiting.I am going for refund to PayPal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrendous service from this so called company I asked for next day delivery paid £8.00 for but it didn't arrive there website states Dpd will deliver it turns out its whistl I refused the delivery as arrived late and would you believe 8 emails sent to the company not one was replied to. The parcel was sent back out to me 4 days later shoved through my door do not buy from this company shocking customer service and I'm now left with something I ended up buying elsewhere
Posted 2 weeks ago
Failed to acknowledge in a timely fashion that the order was not in stock / lost as the carrier still lists the order received but no parcel received. You did however refund the cost After several emails on the subject. Still no apology about the delays in dealing with my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible service and follow up
Posted 2 weeks ago
very slow in replying back been waiting 2weeks for a refund sent me same email twicw asking me to send order number .Delaying tactics
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I bought never arrived.
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 6,843 reviews