UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 7,143 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awaiting a refund, messaged them and still they don't reply.
Posted 1 month ago
The mobile battery supplied would not charge. I ordered from another company and their battery was fine.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered a specific phone cable but they sent the wrong item - didn't fit : requested a return / refund which they refused & just sent a link for something else. Obviously I didn't re order from these people : sent the useless cable back with a copy of the original order but never got a response. I am now out of pocket & still need the correct cable.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't receive package they confirmed they received it back and after several emails I have still not had refund and now when I email them again they sent me one back to review my experience instead of answering my question absolute joke
Posted 1 month ago
Nearly 3 weeks been ordered dispatched still waiting.I am going for refund to PayPal.
Posted 1 month ago
Horrendous service from this so called company I asked for next day delivery paid £8.00 for but it didn't arrive there website states Dpd will deliver it turns out its whistl I refused the delivery as arrived late and would you believe 8 emails sent to the company not one was replied to. The parcel was sent back out to me 4 days later shoved through my door do not buy from this company shocking customer service and I'm now left with something I ended up buying elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Failed to acknowledge in a timely fashion that the order was not in stock / lost as the carrier still lists the order received but no parcel received. You did however refund the cost After several emails on the subject. Still no apology about the delays in dealing with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service and follow up
Posted 1 month ago
very slow in replying back been waiting 2weeks for a refund sent me same email twicw asking me to send order number .Delaying tactics
Posted 1 month ago
The product I bought never arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
I ant even got my plug what I 0rdered
Posted 1 month ago
I don't recommend to use this site. Never received my product. Contacted customer service and was told that it was delivered few streets away from me and was told to go and collect it myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered 14 days ago and still not received. Poor effort all round and not like it was cheap either.
Posted 2 months ago
On 31st March I emailed about a wrong item being sent to me and was asked to send a photo of the item delivered on 7th April. I sent the photo last Wednesday on 7th April and was emailed immediately to let me know there was no photo. I replied that the photo was in the email and that the person replying needed to scroll down but there has been no reply after 3 days. If they can reply even if it is to let me know that the need me to resend as an attachment I would be grateful. I appreciate that the email was sent just before the Easter holiday. I would really like this resolved now please.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery bur wrong item sent and refused accept responsability
Posted 2 months ago
Product didn't work!
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad service. I paid extra for a 2 working day even on Saturday delivery so that i can get my power bank before i leave the UK. The email service was slow and rude. The delivery took time even though i paid extra and i had to leave and catch my flight before the power bank got delivered .Plus there was no power bank delivered to my mail box when my friend went to check. Still have not gotten any refund back or an email back
Posted 2 months ago
My wore doesn't work I will not be buying from the site again
Posted 2 months ago
3rd Time I've done this as You don't bother with negative reviews if about You. Wrong item sent, required in 3 days so no time to return for replacement of correct item, also no printer so no returns label, informed you of this and you kept replying to return item, as it was part of an order from me which I therefore couldn't fulfill I lost £150 as You didn't trust me to return, when able & if you supplied me a returns label, for a £3.90 item. All Your mistake & all I got in the end was- we will no longer respond to your emails that are too long, Very Rude, poorest Customer services I've ever seen, & you couldn't differentiate between a black cable ordered as you sent a white one, no use to me. YOU DID NOTHING TO RECTIFY YOUR MISTAKE, NOT EVEN POLITE, Especially as My 'Long emails were due to show all the issues to whoever was reading them, or not bothering reading all of it as not actioned either appropriately or with Respect. Not 1 star but No Stars is my review.
Posted 2 months ago
To date no delivery of item, no refund and also poor communications.
Posted 2 months ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 7,143 reviews