UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.70 Rating 461 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE

About UK MOBILE STORE: We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:
sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:
Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon, London, NW9 6JL

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate UK MOBILE STORE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I am buying from this store for years. I buy all my mobile accessories and I am very pleased with service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered on friday got it sat morning.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product, super price and fast delivery. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery very satisfied with both charger and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Sunday and received it on Tuesday. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price, original product, quick delivery, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Query I had was dealt with right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff helpful good selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cable I purchased was just what I wanted. It arrived on specified date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Bluetooth I purchased is really good ( I have to use an American accent to be understand by google ) but apart that ,the item is very useful and easy to use ,good price as well compare major retail shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service A *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product seems of good quality and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping and fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and best price by far. Would happily use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product at very good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.70 based on 461 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This