Tzursteel Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tzursteel

Write Your review

Tell us how Tzursteel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good communication and good delivery. They couldn't get the size I originally asked for to my remote location but sorted out an alternative for the same price. Good quality mesh. Will use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"very quick delivery, perfect service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Used them and they had the best deal and they were the cheapest one on the market"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and price. Kept me updated on delivery timings, which was very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, simple and cheap prices I will use this company again Vik"
Posted 1 week ago
"We would highly recommend Tzursteel for all reinforcement steel."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, product came on time, I rang round and Tzursteel beat all other quotes with delivery included. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, great pricing system and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t fault these guys, easy order, good price, accurate on time delivery perfect product. I’ll be using them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very impressed with the speed of despatch and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent simple service and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered are steel and it was delivered within 3days the service was brilliant and I would recommend Tzursteel to everyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with the service. All good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Compatible prices. Very responsive and helpful customer service. Within last year, all orders delivered on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, fast service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, fast delivery, helpful staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tzursteel is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews