Tzursteel Reviews

5.00 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tzursteel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tzursteel Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you are wondering if you should buy your reinforcement from TZUR STEEL Here is why we would. We recently embarked upon a private bridge construction project. We paid an engineer to design the bridge and had his structural drawings. We contacted many reinforcement companies both small and large to get us a price for the bar and mesh reinforcement but every one of them apart from TZUR STEEL said sorry we cant help you unless you have a bar bending schedule. We asked our engineer but were told it wasn’t included in his design price and that we would have to pay him about another £350, which we thought was taking us for a ride. TZUR STEEL however worked through the drawing to establish all the reinforcement that was needed including hundreds of links for different size bars with different shapes that had no assigned shape code or clear dimensions. They gave us a price for the steelwork, a guarantee that we would have enough to do the job and an offer to include all the ancillary spacers, tying wire, chairs etc at no extra cost.

I don’t normally ever write a review but the effort these guys were prepared to put in before they even got an order gained them my respect and showed them as a company that clearly values their customers and one that I would proudly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the product and the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
All great, happy with the steel and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
happy with service, 5*, no improvement, would recommend,
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy, provided everything required and good prices, definitely 5* rating, have it just right, already recommended to others
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service 5*, driver was helpful ect, happy to recommend,
Posted 4 months ago
More than happy with the service, 5* rating, got the balance right, happy to recommend to businesses
Posted 4 months ago
Very Good seller!

Got my refund without asking for it.

R
Posted 8 months ago
easy to use and excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Second to none…
Excellent service with a capital E , fantastic prices, delivery and quality is second to none, well done Tzursteel.I could not ask for more
Posted 8 months ago
no problems at all. suppled as promised and on time. reasonably priced compared to the competition. Would use them again
Posted 8 months ago
Best price by far and excellent service.
Thanks Avi for your help!
Posted 8 months ago
would recommend and give 5 stars, great service.
Posted 8 months ago
More than happy with service, we deal a lot in metal, definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
more than happy 5 stars, did recommended the company to someone this morning.

How about steel beams will you sell?
Posted 8 months ago
very happy with seervice, balance just right, 5 star service, definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
happy with service, 5 stars, happy to recommend
Posted 8 months ago
happy with product no problems 5 star rating, would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
5 stars, definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Tzursteel is rated 5.00 based on 119 reviews