TyreFitDirect Reviews

4.92 Rating 237 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TyreFitDirect

About TyreFitDirect: The UK's national mobile tyre fitters - whether you want them fitted at home or at work.

Visit Website

Phone:
01525 720234

Email:
customerservice@tyrefitdirect.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good telephone communications, good Price, prompt overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order online. Fitted next day at local Halfords branch. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Timely and good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, but the fitter tried to sell me another Tyre. He told me that it might fail MOT because I had another make of Tyre not made with BMW COMPOUND. Checked with garage and was advised that information was incorrect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tyres were easy to order the correct size (previous website I tried kept offering the wrong speed and load) Fitted at local depot with no issues. Price was good compared with other services. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They arrived on time, the fitter rang to give an estimated time, it all worked very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They came the same day I called and the kind man who fitted the tyre let us watch and ask questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was as easy as 123,job done in minutes.very satisfied from start to finish.would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is very easy to use , the staff that contacted me we're very polite and professional. The tyre fitter rang me before he turned up and had the job done very quickly . Exelent service from start to finish ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value. Fitting staff were friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, hassle free, cheap price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use booking service and no issues at fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service to book. Good price. Fitter called ahead and was friendly and quick. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up really early and called 10 minutes before arrival too. Has the wheel off and tyre changed all in around 20 minutes too. Very happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up. completed as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Convenient and efficient. Much easier than the hassle of taking my car into a garage. Would definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"2 new tyres fitted the next day. Great service and price. My first experience of TyreFitDirect far better than 2 companies I used before. Definitely will return when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professionally and politely dealt with at every step"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TyreFitDirect is rated 4.92 based on 237 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support