TYNETECH | Phone Repairs Newcastle |, Tyne And Wear Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TYNETECH | Phone Repairs Newcastle |, Tyne And Wear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Visit Website

Location:

83 Clayton St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5PY, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how TYNETECH | Phone Repairs Newcastle |, Tyne And Wear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My MacBook Pro 2017battery was replaced while I waited. Was ready in 20 minutes. Very professional and experienced staff. Got very good tips on how to look after my Mac.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went there for my phone screen today just when they were closing thanks to the guys they have fixed my phones screen and we’re really helpful 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful customer service, didn't charge for the extra bits that needed done and the overall price was really good! Will return for any future repairs and would recommend a friend!
Posted 1 month ago
The store is great very helpful with everything and definitely knows there stuff and great with there repears I've been here 2 times for issues with my phone and they've fixed it within 24/7. Would 100% recommend👍🏼
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Fast Service!!! Repaired my Samsung S10 screen in an hour. Would not think about going anywhere else! Amazing Service! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Professional. Excellent customer service. Repaired my Samsung S10 new screen in under an hour.
Posted 3 months ago
Polite and Professional staff. Very quick repair to my water damaged MacBook. Highly recommend for all Mac repairs.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Great fix to my iPhone X screen.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely reliable, very knowledgable staff. Came in with a heavily water damaged Google Pixel 3a and they fixed it within a very short space of time. No faults, no issues since repair. They did the work for very cheap but I had to give them more because of how happy I am with the results. Couldn't recommend more!
Posted 8 months ago
Really professional service. Came in with a cracked screen, water damaged phone with the on/off button smashed in. Came back an hour later and the phones back up and running and they only asked for a tenner.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, came in with shattered screen and back on a Samsung S8 and numerous other faults. Staff really friendly and knowledgeable. Walked out 45 minutes later with all new parts fitted and issues solved! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, came in with shattered screen and back on a Samsung S8 and numerous other faults. Staff really friendly and knowledgeable. Walked out 45 minutes later with all new parts fitted and issues solved! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much. A broken screen on an iPhone repaired within 20 minutes at a very fair and reasonable cost. Polite, friendly and knowledgeable staff. A huge saving against getting Apple to fix the phone. Absolutely first class service. I am really impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
Took I phone 7 in for new battery and ongoing problems came back later and phone was fixed new battery fitted for £28 Excellent service polite helpful staff and not ripped off.Top bloke Kash you are a pleasure to deal with thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
The best phone repair that I have ever had. Excellent repairs and lovely prices. Definitely recommend to friends who need repair.
Posted 11 months ago
Samsung S8 screen replaced with in the hour. Cheapest prices in Newcastle. Given a free glass protector so I don’t break it again. Friendly staff will visit again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, professional and same day repair service. I was quoted a very reasonable price for the level and speed of service received! I was so impressed. I had an entire new screen and frame installed along with a new camera lens cover on my iPhone 8 Plus for a such a good price. 40 mins repair took them only 30 mins. I travelled a long way for the repair and it was worth every penny and mile travelled. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys were amazingly kind and helpful!!! My phone had got wet in my pocket while it was raining and came up with the blue screen of death... I took it into the shop after and they got it working back to normal within about 15 minutes!! And they didn't even charge me! :) I know a lot of places probably would have done so I really appreciated this and just how kind and friendly they were. Thank you so much, I'll definitely be coming back here for any other problems I have! :)
Posted 1 year ago
These guys were amazingly kind and helpful!!! My phone had got wet in my pocket while it was raining and came up with the blue screen of death... I took it into the shop after and they got it working back to normal within about 15 minutes!! And they didn't even charge me! :) I know a lot of places probably would have done so I really appreciated this and just how kind and friendly they were. Thank you so much, I'll definitely be coming back here for any other problems I have! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I always pick this shop above any other for mobile phone repairs etc for me, Friends and family, the staff are always friendly and willing to help and there prices are a lot cheaper than elsewhere i have been using this shop for many years now and would highly recommend to others
Posted 1 year ago
TYNETECH | Phone Repairs Newcastle |, Tyne And Wear is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews