Tweak Mattress Reviews

4.45 Rating 33 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Tweak Mattress
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Tweak Mattress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 9294482

Write Your review

Tell us how Tweak Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My partner and myself are different sizes so this made complete sense to us as we hadn't seen this concept before.
Posted 4 years ago
They happily swapped our mattress inserts from medium to soft
Posted 4 years ago
Sleeping on our Tweak Mattress is the best sleeping experience we've had - simply amazing.
Posted 4 years ago
Sleeping on our Tweak Mattress is simply amazing.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice idea & good quality but for us it's ok just not as good as we'd hoped for
Posted 4 years ago
After seeing the mattress concept at the Ideal Home Exhibition we decided to purchase as we had found it difficult to find a mattress that suited both of us. The Tweek mattress did this and with the 100 night guarantee it gave extra peace of mind. Brilliant mattress though.
Posted 4 years ago
Very comfortable but needed replacing after 2 months due to sagging.
Posted 4 years ago
We purchased our Tweak mattress at the Ideal Home Exhibition earlier this year. My husband and I thought that we would each prefer a different degree of firmness and so being able to have 2 different sides to the mattress appealed to us. My husband ordered firm for himself and I ordered the medium. After sleeping on the mattress for several weeks my husband felt that his side was actually a little too firm and so contacted Tweak. They sent us another topper without question. Their service has been brilliant. We are both now very happy with the comfort.
Posted 4 years ago
At first I was sceptical in buying a mattress online, however took the chance as this seemed the perfect solution for me and my partner. After having slept on the mattress for the first week we knew that this was the right mattress for us as I could have firm support for my bad back but my partner could have the softer comfort she prefers. Overall I am really pleased with the product and the company and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Quite honestly the best mattress I've ever slept on. I love it - for so many different reasons. Not only is it comfy, it's customisable (his and hers sides) the 100 day money back guarantee and the option to change firmness without replacing the whole mattress made it an easy choice to make. Saying it is excellent value for money is an understatement - we expected to spend 3/4 times what we did.

To top it all off, customer service was second to none. I never had to chase for delivery updates and any queries I had were dealt with efficiently by informative and polite members of the team. It always felt like I was receiving a personalised service.

Keep doing what you are doing Tweak!
Posted 4 years ago
Me and my partner have always struggled to find a mattress that is suitable for us, until now. This mattress is perfect as it means he can have firmness but I still get a soft bed, so we both sleep much comfier. I couldn’t recommend the company any more, they were really helpful and the mattress came really quick.
Posted 4 years ago
I saw these and was instantly impressed. The construction and the quality of the materials was obvious. Also the passion and commitment to "getting it right" by the Tweak personell was brilliant. The mattress itself, now that I have it is unbelievable, better than I had expected. Thanks Tweak for a great nights sleep and a pain free back.
Posted 4 years ago
OMG! I love it!!! It is so comfortable and just the best mattress I've tried. Lovely nights sleep and very happy with it :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Tweak Mattress is rated 4.45 based on 33 reviews