Tutor Fair Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tutor Fair
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tutor Fair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rebecca my sons tutor has been outstanding
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rebecca,
Thanks for your review. We are very happy to hear that your son had a great lesson through Tutorfair.
Hannah (Customer Experience)
Posted 2 years ago
It was completely free and simple to create my account and within a week I'd got two new clients!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter,
Thanks for your review- that's great news! We're very happy to hear you are happy with the service you have received from Tutorfair.
Hannah (Customer Experience)
Posted 2 years ago
A great organisation which supports its tutors and gives amazing support to students of all ages.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laura,
Thanks for the review- we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the service at Tutorfair!
Hannah (Customer Experience)
Posted 2 years ago
The website is easy to use and the staff are friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,
Thanks for your review! We're very happy to hear that you are happy with Tutorfair's service.
Hannah (Customer Experience)
Posted 2 years ago
Tutorfair makes the task of finding a good tutor transparent and gives you a fantastic choice - I would highly recommend Tutorfair to anyone looking for a tutor in any subject.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed using the website. Hannah (Customer Experience)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent App that puts tutors in touch with students who need to be supported.

It's great work for anyone who has time but needs to work flexible hours.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to hear that you enjoy the way Tutorfair connects students and tutors - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Tutorfair finds me the best clients!
Posted 2 years ago
It's great to hear that Tutorfair finds you some great client - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very helpfull. Also I think for music teacher we need the possibility to upload a short video showcase...
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review - we're glad to hear that you find the website useful! That's a great idea, I will pass your suggestion back to the rest of the Tutorfair team! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
I really appreciate how having a profile up brings me students with minimal effort on my part!
Posted 2 years ago
We're so glad to hear that you enjoy having a profile on Tutorfair - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
By informing directly about opportunities
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our Opportunities feature on Tutorfair to find tutoring work - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Alex
I would very much like to give an excellent review of your service, however I have as yet not been recommended any pupils/tutee.
With kind regards
Margaret Hatton
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Margaret,
Thank you for getting in touch!
We're sorry to hear that you are having difficulties- if you could send us an email at; support@tutorfair.com we'd be more than happy to try and help with your profile.
Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Tutorfair holds regular sessions where tutors can meet and exchange ideas and learn about relevant changes within education. Tutorfair has an easy to use website and booking system.
Posted 2 years ago
We're so glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with Tutorfair, and that you find the website and booking system easy to use - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Got some excellent tutors.
Posted 2 years ago
It's great to hear that you have found some excellent tutors on Tutorfair - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
My son's tutor has made a big difference and has helped him enormously. Tutorfair have been very helpful in putting us in touch with a great and caring tutor.
Posted 2 years ago
It's great to hear that we've been able to help find your son a great tutor on Tutorfair! Thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
I really like your charity side of giving free tuition for deserving students - 5 stars. That’s why I joined.
I have a problem with the fee paying students who appear on my emal as anonymous while they have the tutors’ details. This leaves me feeling vulnerable- 1 star
The staff at TutorFair- friendly, helpful and cheerful- 5 stars And Bless Them
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your honest review - your feedback is greatly appreciated and has been passed back to the Tutorfair team. Thank you for supporting our charity, the Tutorfair Foundation! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
We are happy with Matthew.
Posted 2 years ago
We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your tutor - thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to use, great customer service! Would happily recommend to anyone seeking reliable tutoring work.
Posted 2 years ago
It's great to hear that you've been finding the website easy to use, and that you would be happy to recommend Tutorfair to other tutors! Thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and easy to understand website
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to hear that you've been finding Tutorfair easy to use and understand! Thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
At last somewhere you can find vetted tutors for the required subject. My daughter was lucky to get Ruby to tutor her in History, English Literature and also exam skills. She is so much more prepared for her lessons and exams. The booking system is really easy and it is so much nicer that there is no physical exchange of cash as payments are made on-line.
Posted 2 years ago
It's so great to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Tutorfair, and that you have found some great tutors for your daughter! Thank you for your review! Alex (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
I had tutorials with quite a few of your Tutors and I am afraid my assignment didn't work out well after all. So i was poorly advised.
Posted 2 years ago
Tutor Fair is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews