Tutor Fair Reviews

4.7 Rating 336 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tutor Fair
4.7
Based on 336 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tutor Fair Reviews
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Mirlinda
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Mirka OURTANE
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Pushpinder Kaur
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Pushpinder Kaur
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Pushpinder Kaur
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Pushpinder Kaur
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Marie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent tutoring agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
The course has kept me consistent with maths and has helped when come to doing extra math work. Since starting the course, I have gone up 3 grades and now approach questions completely differently. The community was great and I recommend the course to anyone of any ability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tutorfair has allowed me to grow my own professional reach and given me many opportunities over the years to find interesting work. The platform offers the administrative support and flexibility to allow me to focus on what I am qualified to do, which is help learners to progress, rather than have to worry about collecting payments, diarising appointments or market endlessly. The support from the team is also always welcome and comes with a warmth that helps keep sole traders like me feel like they are part of a team rather than just out in the world alone. All the above is a bonus and might be offered by other agencies (but it isn't, I've tried them!), so the primary reason that Tutorfair is special is the Foundation and the work that they do to increase access to help for the widest range of students possible. I love companies that do something well and then share the rewards of their ingenuity with all stakeholders and beyond so that they can have an ever growing positive impact on the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It has been a smooth experience booking my daughter’s lessons. It’s a simple and straightforward method, and the reminders definitely help. I’m very satisfied and would definitely recommend it others. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent tutor! Very flexible and accommodating, has helped our son immensely!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great way to find a variety of tutors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great tutoring site, bought piano lessons for my mum
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have worked with Tutorfair for 2 years and it had been fantastic, their website gets lots of customers. It’s handy to keep your diary update with their availability and when you contact them their response is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent tutoring service. As a tutor for more than 3 years with them, I have found many good students. They respect and support their tutors at any stage of the lessons. I recommend Tutorfair to students and other tutors. It is a professional reliable service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tutor Fair is the ideal platform to use as you remain in control of your tutoring programme and decide how many hours you teach. Checks are thorough and clients can trust they are getting quality tutors. The messaging platform is ideal to keep parents informed of progress etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been tutoring with Tutorfair for over 5 years now and have found many great students here. The customer support has been excellent for both myself and my students.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tutorfair is an extremely user friendly platform to find very competent tutor for individual subject matters. It includes both online and in person tuitions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have worked for Tutorfair for a number of years and they have provided an excellent service in finding tutoring work and supporting their tutors. As a self-employed Tutor, I would strongly recommend Tutorfair for teachers looking for tutoring work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Signing up with Tutor Fair has been one of the best decisions of my life. Tutor fair has introduced me to over 80 students. They have given me the flexibility to be able to work when and with whom I choose. And, I know every hour I am tutoring, someone who can't afford a tutor is getting support too. Great support from a team who really care!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mark is a very straightforward and easy to understand teacher. Even tough concepts are explained in a simplistic way that makes it easy to remember and apply to questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maths with Mark has been a great experience for me to learn so much more maths, thanks to maths with Mark I’ve improved so much more in my maths and he has even helped me understand the topics I’ve always been terrible at! Ever since this course I’ve been a lot more confident going about and answering questions in maths which proves how much of an impact he had on me. I’m about to sit my GCSE and have my first maths one this Friday and because of maths with Mark I do feel a lot more ready than I would’ve before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An extremely powerful way of getting all the revision done in the build up to GCSEs. Mark delivers with enthusiasm and humour. The question and answer sheets are spot on too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support with amazing maths teacher
Tutor Fair 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tutor fair was extremely helpful - would definitely recommend! Felt that Mark really engaged with us, even though it was conducted over zoom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tutor Fair is rated 4.70 based on 336 reviews