Tutorfair Reviews

4.58 Rating 158 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Tutorfair
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I'm most delighted to be part of the team as a Tutor, as I always had a most helpful and efficient support by Hannah. She is really quick and highly professional in dealing with various issues in my experiences with students and the site itself. I would strongly recommend Hannah and Alex with the Tutorfair site to all who either wish to teach or receive tuition. Well done girls! Much love"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic team, prompt replies, got students. Very happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Great teachers"
Posted 5 months ago
"Sorry but not that impressed with the service so far. First tutor I requested and came for one session. When I emailed him to request another session he was no longer with Tutorfair. Second tutor I emailed, the turn around for response was 12 hours. It's had been two days and no response!! I did an on line chat with Tutorfair and they said they would contact the tutor. This was late evening yesterday but still no response."
Posted 5 months ago
"Tutor fare helped me get through help and advice I needed when I was struggling to analyse my data for my dissertation, it is definitely worth it if your struggling for help from uni and need some guidance."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tutorfair is an amazing platform that handles all of the admin of arranging classes leaving me to focus on the important job of planning lessons for my students! It has an easy to use interface, the head office team are very supportive and it is head and shoulders above any other tutoring platform I have used."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been working through Tutorfair since they first set up and have consistently found them to be supportive, friendly and fair. I always recommend them to any tutors looking for more work.. I am a huge fan of the charity side of the company and love the friendliness and spirit of the staff."
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple and easy to use."
Posted 6 months ago
"User friendly platform......great tutors"
Posted 6 months ago
"Been a real pleasure using Tutorfair as a tutor! It's free to set up a profile and the more you use it, the lower the commission they charge. I've had some great clients through the site, and it's very easy to use. I'm a big fan of the charitable foundation too, and love that by tutoring we can do some good. Very recommended for those who want to try tutoring, right through to professionals."
Posted 6 months ago
"I like that you have many tutors and I was able to find the right tutors for me. I also enjoyed my tutor sessions and have a better understanding of my subjects thanks to the one -to- one sessions."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent agency, great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tutorfair has been amazing in being able to provide a tutor to help my son address very specific difficulties he faces - my 12 year old son’s English analysis went from being below average to above average after 2 or 3 lessons Finding a tutor at short notice is also a great feature and I love having a choice and making a decision myself. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very useful to meet the students with the tutors"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks for the supporting environment you have created!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Worked very well for us. We found a lovely, patient tutor who understood what we needed. The web service works very well for booking lessons, communication with tutors, and for payments."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great tuition platform, for tutors and and students/parents. Excellent level of professionalism, and an organisation interested in addressing the problem of educational inequality."
Posted 6 months ago
"As a full time online tutor for the past 5 years, I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Tutorfair. From the seamless way in which I am connected directly with students to the fluidity of the online classroom interface, Tutorfair has made delivering high quality lessons online hassle-free. All of the staff are professional and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend Tutorfair to students and tutors alike."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use system and great tutor."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paulette,
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you've had a great experience with Tutorfair!
Hannah (Customer Service Manager)
Posted 7 months ago
"Tutorfair put me in touch with a lovely tutor for my son for Music Theory. After a few very effective lessons, he managed to pass the exam."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Fiona,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We're so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience on Tutorfair and that your son passed his exam.
Hannah (Customer Experience Manager)
Posted 7 months ago
Tutorfair is rated 4.58 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support