Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always used turtle wax polish and shampoo,this new wax I purchased is really great , would highly recommend it specially for metallic finishs outstanding.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent results. First time in years I have had such good headlights
Posted 8 months ago
My Rav 4 is in its 16th year and has always been serviced by a Toyota Garage. After its last service it was observed the head lamps were discoloured I turned to Turtle Wax.Job done Brilliant!!!!!.
Posted 8 months ago
purchased this product as everyone knows about turtle wax..the product is easy to use and comes off with no effort at all..
Posted 8 months ago
Just right for the job - good finish
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product. Would recommend to others.
Posted 8 months ago
dose what it says on the box very happy with the result
Posted 8 months ago
Used Turtle Wax for many years have tried others but gone back to this car wash as in my and my sons opinion it is the best.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent product, did what it said on the package! and very quick delivery!!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy x my headlights are clear again. Brilliant product.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good as advertised
Posted 8 months ago
Product actually works! Got my 15 year old headlights through the MOT no problem.
Posted 8 months ago
I.have.always.liked.turtle.wax.and.the.service.i.have.had
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product leaves the car shinning like a brand new car, no need to use polish with the shampoo. Well recommend product
Posted 8 months ago
The headlight restoration kit is amazing and worked wonders on my highly oxidized lights. Turtle wax customer service team are just as great!
Posted 8 months ago
Worked as described, i am satisfied!
Posted 8 months ago
turtle wax is very good thanks turtle wax
Posted 8 months ago
Having used turtle wax for several years, it’s very easy to apply and buff off, not only that they have great selection of other turtle wax products which are very affordable.
Posted 8 months ago
I use Turtle Wax quick shine all the time on my pristine 13 year old Corolla., with excellent results. I fully recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
I am really happy
Posted 8 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews