Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am just a beginner when it comes to car detailing and I have spent a considerable amount of money on many different products from various companies. I can say without reservation however that TW products, across the range, have very quickly become some of my favourites and definitely my go to bottles. They seem to be very focused on making the task easier for people like me. Their competitive pricing strategy also contributes to their appeal.
Posted 9 months ago
Good item happy with it
Posted 9 months ago
I Brought the headlight restoration kit, it was a good kit but lacked the 600 and 800 grit sand paper I required in order to get my headlights sorted, but apart from the lack of heavier sand paper the kit worked very well.
Posted 9 months ago
A good all round car care system at an affordable price.
Posted 9 months ago
Pleased with it
Posted 9 months ago
Bought to help with the circular marks and odd light scratch. The jimny my work horse so didn't want to spent loads and don't go to car cleaners because a soft top!! Was quick and easy to use but I did do panel by panel. Has made a difference and the black does shine. I think over time using regularly will improve the overall look.
Posted 10 months ago
My car was gleaming after. no dull spots.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, easy to use and results are impressive.
Posted 10 months ago
works well
Posted 10 months ago
Well worth the effort. Pleased with the result
Posted 10 months ago
washed and cleaned tha car, then hand polished it. That was several weeks ago and it still looks good so I am impressed. Car is kept outside and weather has been poor!.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to apply
Posted 10 months ago
Better than normal turtle wax as this had canuba wax in it but not much different. But ok .
Posted 10 months ago
Most of the Turtle Wax products are very good and are cheaper than high end detailing company's products. The new hybrid products from 2019 are just as good if not better than most of the expensive products I have got and used!
Posted 10 months ago
it does what it says on the label. I'm happy with the product.
Posted 10 months ago
The overall waxed area looks great wait to see the results after 3-4 wax'n'polishes..
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased this product to seal a resprayed van, the van was resprayed with a very high gloss single stage paint so can not really tell if this wax leaves a high shine or not. As far as sealing the paint I will take Turtle Waxes word for it, was easy to apply and I bought it for the very good reviews it already had.
Posted 10 months ago
A good detail wax after washing the car and leaving it to virtually dry and then applied with a clean damp micro fibre cloth and buffed with a dry mf cloth. Not sure of its efficacy applied and left on a wet car. The method I described is quick and easy and gives a good result.
Posted 10 months ago
I use turtle wax to wash my car and the wax leaves a good shine on my paintwork and it smells nice
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and has the added advantage of getting it in the colour of the car. Therefore does not leave white marks.
Posted 10 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews