Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the turtle wax i got make the car look like nice will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products. I bought the black T cut polish what a great finish. Spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased two products from Turtle Wax UK recently, one was headlight cleaner to restore discoloured headlights, and Clearvue Rain Repellent. Both work very well. In particular the Clearvue Rain Repelant keeps the windows on the car amazingly clean, even the side and rear ones without wipers.
Posted 1 year ago
Wax was great easy to use, it rained after use but the water just ran off and car was gleaming
Posted 1 year ago
First time to try this type of stuff. I fiend it great, easy applied, leaves a good shine to paint work, I used it to all windows as Well, great job.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb....
Posted 1 year ago
So purchased some more Turtle Wax Hybrid Sealant Hydrophobic Wax... this product is amazing... so easy to use, goes on most surfaces with no white residue... had awesome water beading...
Thumbs up for this product.
Website was good and delivery was speedy..
Will buy again !!
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication Great Price Super fast Delivery. Yes I will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product cleaned the inside of my windscreen and was Cristal clear
Posted 1 year ago
it does what it says on the label. I'm happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Does the job to bring your car back to life 🌞
Posted 1 year ago
The overall waxed area looks great wait to see the results after 3-4 wax'n'polishes..
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Turtle Wax black polish, it's really good. Miles better than 'Autoglym for dark colours', because it doesn't leave white powder residue. Easy to apply n wipe off. You can do half the car at a time and it wipes off no problem. Don't use when black paint is hot or in direct sun, it dries instant and is hard to remove. The shine is brilliant. Defo recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had the car wash n wax for a year now and still going. The product performs really well.
I am fan of Turtle Wax which has been going for years and has a Good Reputation
Posted 1 year ago
it is simply the best money can buy.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t purchase any ???
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased this product to seal a resprayed van, the van was resprayed with a very high gloss single stage paint so can not really tell if this wax leaves a high shine or not. As far as sealing the paint I will take Turtle Waxes word for it, was easy to apply and I bought it for the very good reviews it already had.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to use even in the sun car looks like a mirror great outcome little effort
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews