tudor blinds Reviews

4.69 Rating 405 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend tudor blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how tudor blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We soon received our order within days. We were very pleased with the quality of our replacement vertical blind slats. we would definitely use Tutor Blind's again, and would recommend them to everyone."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to order and well packed. Easy to install and look very good"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the fit and quality, but quite slow delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with purchase however not very good for letting you know a rough estimate on delivery time no further communication once you have placed your order until despatch."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with my replacement blinds . Ordering and delivery is great . Will definitely recommend them to family and friends"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with previous orders good quality arrived on time Would always reorder with this company thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought replacement slats as had got all the tracks. Really nice for the price 99p per slat. Arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. Would recommend but make sure you measure properly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Just a excellent service, ordered 22 vertical slats, and a venetian blind, both arrived together. Will definitely use Tudor again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fab blind, quick delivery and excellent service. Would definitely order from them again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Tudor blinds now on a number of occasions and cannot fault their products."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very pleased with quality, price and prompt delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"Faultless. Good service, prompt delivery, Bespoke products."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the result - accurately made, quickly delivered and look good."
Posted 5 months ago
"This was my 2nd purchase and will definitely buy again. Excellent service and value for money. Absolutely delighted with purchases."
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the product and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Blinds delivered to wrong address and damaged. No refund so far!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We have had no problem with the blinds we have purchased from Tudor Blinds, they are quality and easy to fit and are very happy with the delivery, etc. Jeremiah"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality and price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Good quality goods."
Posted 5 months ago
tudor blinds is rated 4.69 based on 405 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support