Trophies & Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trophies & Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:

0227710638

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophies & Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great communication
Posted 1 year ago
Always of a good quality. Very helpful and delivery is always prompt. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and helpful service and a job well done thank you Graham, will recommend trophies and gifts
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second year running now we have used guys as a football team for our trophy's and the quality of the product is extremely good, the delivery is excellent too and the ease of ordering is simple and should you have any issues they will always get back to you to sort it out.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent supplier. Very helpful and customer caring.
Posted 2 years ago
My order came a day earlier than I expected and it was great, just as described and excellent value for money. Many thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
We are a flyball team who require small trophies from time to time.
The service is professional, but personable and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
Our order is virtually turned around and sent the same or next day and we have always been thrilled with the results.
Cannot speak to highly of this company, would definitely not use anyone else!
Posted 2 years ago
All orders processed on time. Communication is always excellent. Alternative offered if original order is unavailable. Very friendly service. Trophies all great quality and very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
We are a Dog Training Club that require trophies all year round in small quantities they're always able to help us and provide a good range of quality and value trophies
Posted 2 years ago
Trophies & Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews