Trionz Reviews

4.60 Rating 521 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trionz

About Trionz: The unique magnetic & negative ion wristbands use patented ANSPO magnetic therapy technology and are the only sports health wristband on the market to have a Japanese medical approval and a Class 1 CE mark.

The Trion:Z has been promoted in the Europe for the past 11 years. Since its founding in 1997, many thousands of professional athletes, celebrities and sports stars alike have proudly worn Trion:Z to enhance their performance and well-being.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)3333583151

Email:
info@trionz.com

Location:
Fence House Business Units, Fence Avenue, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 1LT

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Trionz ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great bracelet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Love my trion:z I had a sore arm and tried a lot of remedies but one of them helped I put on the band and it has worked wonders , I keep it on at all times it’s very comfortable,it’s a good soft but strong band you wouldn’t know it was on"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I have been wearing my Troon z for a week now and feel generally better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Happy with product, excellent design and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Nice fit looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Have used Trion.Z for years good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I ordered one for both me and my husband to try, unfortunately the one for my husband was too small, and I explained that we we're going away and would like it before we went, Laura was so helpful and got a new one out in the post the same day and I just returned the small one in it's place, amazing service, hoping the band will help our pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I like the product and it fitted very well on my wrist. It looked good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Early days yet but very comfortable to wear and looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Early days to evaluate .......but appears a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Comfortable, easy to use, non-intrusive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Good secure fit looks fashionable and already after a week I feel a difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Class band. Thinner than other one I had and I love it. Super service as well. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Perfetto consigliatissimo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I have had this now for about a week and can really feel the difference. Pain in my hand has not totally gone but has subsided quite a bit, hoping eventually it will go altogether! I can really recommend these bracelets. As far as I'm concerned they really work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Satisfied with the product, simple and nice design. suprisingly, delivery process was fast. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"The shorts feel of good quality. And very comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Really great things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Quick and easy to purchase via the website. Delivery arrived as expected. Thanks Trion:Z."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Product as described. To the Quality as expected from Trion Z. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trionz is rated 4.60 based on 521 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This