Trionz Reviews

4.65 Rating 430 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Trionz

About Trionz: The unique magnetic & negative ion wristbands use patented ANSPO magnetic therapy technology and are the only sports health wristband on the market to have a Japanese medical approval and a Class 1 CE mark.

The Trion:Z has been promoted in the Europe for the past 11 years. Since its founding in 1997, many thousands of professional athletes, celebrities and sports stars alike have proudly worn Trion:Z to enhance their performance and well-being.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)3333583151

Email:
info@trionz.com

Location:
Fence House Business Units, Fence Avenue, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 1LT

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trionz ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Feeling so much better"
1 Helpful Report
Visit Website
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Top quality product with great looks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"im enjoying the black band it blends in well with anything I want to wear and I keep getting asked where I brought from. its a bit early to tell if im getting the health benefits yet however im feeling positive and do feel I ache less and have a slight bit more energy since using"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Just received the ZEN DUO-LOOP 4 Magnet wristband. It looks great and I like the Magnetic secure auto fit clasp for ease of fit. I plan to order another, but a different color. Great product and looking forward to having great results when wearing the bracelet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My new band arrived last week. I was happy with the look etc. but the clip must have been defective because within two days of putting it on, it detached from my wrist somewhere in London and that's it gone forever!! Frustrating because they are not cheap and my old one stayed on my wrist for three years without an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Easy to use and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Great therapy bracelet with easy ordering and speedy delivery. Recommend Trion Z to anyone looking for style and comfort."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Very quick delivery. Appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Product is great, However the size I ordered was to big, so had to return for a exchange to a smaller size"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Børge Finsæther
Verified Buyer
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"First of all, these are very comfortable to wear. They also do the job. I can instantly feel something happening in my legs. I used them both for recovery and for running. My legs feel fantastic. I would really recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"The Maxi Loop bracelet was an except purchase for myself as I play golf and I am always on the lookout for a good health bracelet, helps keep me calm on the greens. The bracelet is an excellent fit, looks great and is excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grant Sword
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Delighted with the product - looks and feels great and starting to feel the benefits within just a few days of wearing it. Despite the sizing guide, it was still a bit of guess work until physically trying it on - on line order was easy to use however and postal service was ‘first class’!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Great looking bracelet. Quality built. I have found the pins and needles has declined in my hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"Haven't received the product yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"From where the item is posted from, it takes far too long to arrive! I am now awaiting a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Doesnt work like it says"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Didn't realise how good it actually was until my old one snapped. I suffered muscle stiffness, increased stress and anxiety. After a week with the new one, I am much improved. Surprised how effective it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I recently ordered and received a wrist band . I ordered a medium one which was to small. Could I suggest a length is given so this mistake cannot be made. I have emailed your company to enquire if I can send it back for replacement. Awaiting a reply. I am a keen golfer and would display this item to fellow golfers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Good product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trionz is rated 4.65 based on 430 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This