Trion:Z Reviews

4.44 Rating 796 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Trion:Z

About Trion:Z: The unique magnetic & negative ion wristbands use patented ANSPO magnetic therapy technology and are the only sports health wristband on the market to have a Japanese medical approval and a Class 1 CE mark.

The Trion:Z has been promoted in the Europe for the past 11 years. Since its founding in 1997, many thousands of professional athletes, celebrities and sports stars alike have proudly worn Trion:Z to enhance their performance and well-being.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625347134

Email:
info@trionz.com

Location:
Fence House Business UnitsFence Avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Trion:Z made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Been using Trion:Z for over 10 years and wouldn’t use anything else! Really help and look good!"
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Had a problem with size but service was great and new size sent out and all fine now many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Haven’t received it yet. Still waiting for it to get here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Trion Z zapestnice uporabljam že več let in so odlične za uporabo pri golfu ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"My knees no longer hurt, the trionz seems to be working"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"This is my third Trion and definitely the best. The first two were in support of charities, but being elasticated, they are not as comfortable as the Z and quickly became soiled. I like the fact that I can unclip rather than roll off and ALL have helped me sleep better, my main reason for buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"At last a small size that's small. Smart appearance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I've been using the old style elasticated Trion:Z bands for around 20 years and have around 10 of them in different colours so decided to upgrade to the new Zen Loop Duo in black. There's no give in the band so you need to ensure that you get the right size. The magnetic clip is a bit fiddly at first but you soon get the knack for putting it on (I don't wear mine when in the shower etc) it's well made and is aesthetically pleasing. Only time will tell if the anodising will chip / start to rub off or the bands start to fray. The only disappointing thing is the current availability of the other Zen Loop Duo bands in different colours in size XL, these are all currently unavailable on the Trion Z website... supply and demand....??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Great product can’t live without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Brilliant as usual. The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I think that the Trion:Z Collanette bracelet is a well made and easy to adjust and wear. However one small point is the the magnets now don't seem very strong is this correct? Kind regards Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven't received it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"My new TrionZ meets every expectation I had. More pain free time and flexibility in my wrist. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I’ve owned various types of Trion:z for over 15 years. The single loop looks really smart and is good quality however the magnetic clasp is a real weak point. The first day I wore it, at some point but I don’t know when, it obviously caught and parted. I lost the loop. I’m scoring it a 2 star as I could have been unlucky. I wouldn’t order another one but have just received a double loop model which seems to have a much more robust clasp."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Great fit. Second one I've. Last one lasted 18 months, so time for a new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have not received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Superb quality, feeling better already."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I’ve been using Trion:Z for over 10 years now,& recently bought the new Maxi loop,verdict - ‘the best yet’ ! #loveit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"This is my second bracelet same great quality and delivery. My knee pain has almost gone away in just 4 weeks of wearing the bracelet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Looks great, fits well, looking forward to the benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trion:Z is rated 4.44 based on 796 reviews