Trionz Reviews

4.70 Rating 372 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Trionz

About Trionz: The unique magnetic & negative ion wristbands use patented ANSPO magnetic therapy technology and are the only sports health wristband on the market to have a Japanese medical approval and a Class 1 CE mark.

The Trion:Z has been promoted in the Europe for the past 11 years. Since its founding in 1997, many thousands of professional athletes, celebrities and sports stars alike have proudly worn Trion:Z to enhance their performance and well-being.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)3333583151

Email:
info@trionz.com

Location:
Fence House Business Units, Fence Avenue, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 1LT

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trionz ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Feeling so much better"
Helpful Report
Visit Website
Sally Huntley
Verified Buyer
"Am still waiting for it. Ordered 2,only got 1!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Only just got mine and thinking it’s making a difference will wait and see"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"A fantastic product with a range of accesories"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Fits perfectly and really looks smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I have 3 of the new TrionZ bracelets, and one of the old. (2 Zen Loop Duo's & One Active Wristband). I also just purchased the Crest Necklace. I am a firm believer that negative ions do assist the body in healing. I am a amateur golfer, and I do lots of fitness. My recovery time is shortened by wearing the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"Nearly 1 month since I ordered the product and still haven’t received it. I emailed the company asking for assistance with tracking. Its now been 4 days without a response. Not too happy about it right now"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Fast delivery and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"good quality, feel fresh & health"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christian Beutelspacher
Verified Buyer
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Very nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Great bracelet bought as a gift. This is my 4th purchase from Trion:Z and I know the products work. Even my 13 year old dog has greatly benefitted from a magnetic collar and is bounding around like a young un!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I thought it was a magnet bracelet , but I think it was for blood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Nice bracelet, fits well and discreet.this is my third"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"After wearing my first one the pains subsided after 5 weeks. If I stop wearing one they gradually come back. Would highly recommend anyone suffering from arthritis to try one. Wouldn’t be without one now. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"Ordered a medium and they a small, still waiting for a response from customer service. Poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Was a little hard to get on at first. I bought a medium because I had other Trion products that size , but think maybe I could use a small. It's pretty loose. But I do like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I wanted this to work but didn't believe it would with just magnets. But, I really felt energised by wearing the Trion Z. Very comfortable and doesn't catch on cuffs etc. Like the stylish grey colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Giovanni Mateo-Ramos
Verified Buyer
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Really comfortable and stylish! Really enjoy wearing it eventhough i'm 22."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Fits nice,looks good.Not sure if it works yet bit early"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I have worn trion-z products for many years with great results for my once aching knees."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trionz is rated 4.70 based on 372 reviews