Trion:Z Reviews

4.59 Rating 563 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Trion:Z

About Trion:Z: The unique magnetic & negative ion wristbands use patented ANSPO magnetic therapy technology and are the only sports health wristband on the market to have a Japanese medical approval and a Class 1 CE mark.

The Trion:Z has been promoted in the Europe for the past 11 years. Since its founding in 1997, many thousands of professional athletes, celebrities and sports stars alike have proudly worn Trion:Z to enhance their performance and well-being.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625347134

Email:
info@trionz.com

Location:
Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trion:Z made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"The Best! It works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Awesome Bracelet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Really like it, however I think I have an average size wrist so therefore I ordered a medium. However when it arrived it was quite tight so I would advise anyone thinking about purchasing one then be wary and order a larger size. Other than beight a bit tight on my wrist I really like this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Good balance between price and quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"really comfortable to wear. Great results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Trionz works!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"This is the second trio.z we have bought and irs great would recommended it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sizing guidance is inaccurate. Product looks great quality but the M size wasn’t 19cm as the guide said so at nearer 18cm it was too tight. Awaiting a replacement so my review could change to 5 stars yet (if the sizing guide is improved)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Back pain reduced seems to be helping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Item supplied very quickly but unfortunately varied slightly in size from my previous one. The customer service team were excellent in helping to resolve this. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"After I wear the braces, It really stopped the pain in my hand, the necklace makes my shoulder getting less pain too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Very quick delivery. Too early to comment on unit, which is well presented and fitted well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Very good products now The duo and solo are much improved and far more durable Recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Had a few trim z this is perfect fit as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Benefits improving all the time with general aches and stiffness reducing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Very well made item with great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"The bracelet itself is great. However, the size guide is wrong. My wrist is 18cm. I ordered size M that says 19cm. I am able to close the strap but it is extremely tight."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Benjamin

Sorry to hear your wrist band is too tight. If it's in an unworn condition and you still have the packaging, you can return it to use for an exchange or refund.

Kind regards
Trion:Z
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Prompt service from Trion:Z as always!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"These bracelets are ok. I don't know if they actually work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Fantastic customer care and speedy delivers. Will reccomdend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trion:Z is rated 4.59 based on 563 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support