Trion:Z Reviews

4.52 Rating 631 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Trion:Z

About Trion:Z: The unique magnetic & negative ion wristbands use patented ANSPO magnetic therapy technology and are the only sports health wristband on the market to have a Japanese medical approval and a Class 1 CE mark.

The Trion:Z has been promoted in the Europe for the past 11 years. Since its founding in 1997, many thousands of professional athletes, celebrities and sports stars alike have proudly worn Trion:Z to enhance their performance and well-being.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625347134

Email:
info@trionz.com

Location:
Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trion:Z made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Been using Trion:Z for over 10 years and wouldn’t use anything else! Really help and look good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Have now recieved the items after 1 week. Saw that they were despatched the same day from You. Long time for transport, was it sent by canoe?"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Quick delivery and the item is what was described. Found this item a godsend as at the time I was struggling with sciatica."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Super fast secure shipping to the U. S. Extremely easy and fast checkout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Good fit, durable and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Well constructed and stylish. Can honestly say I believe this has helped with arthritic aches and pains. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My energy levels have been notibly increased in 72 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Looks like its going to be very durable. Nice looking. Comfortable. A little tricky to put on the first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"Ordered over 10 days and still not delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Robert, we are sorry you've not received your order yet. Please note we are located in the UK therefore we cannot offer the states a next day service. Your can track your parcel below - currently your purchase is in customs - this we have no control over.

http://track2.royalmail.com/portal/rm/track?trackNumber=RV599173949GB

We hope you receive your purchase soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"I haven't got my band yet and I have no idea how to track my package . It seems I got cheated"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good afternoon, we are sorry you've not received your order yet. Please note we are located in the UK therefore we cannot offer India express delivery. Your can track your parcel below - your purchase was released from customs Friday 11th this is where the hold up has been and unfortunately we have no control over that.

https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/RZ978787134GB

Kind rgerads Trion:Z
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I have used Troon Z for more years than I care to remember but the proof is in the magnets.Each product has bought me relief and wellbeing from my ailments Now I have a ZenLoop duo and have recently replaced it with a new one as the wrist band has worn out.Both my wife and daughter use Troon Z"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Would recommend to other family members"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've not received it yet though my Order is showing complete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"quick delivery good price easy web site to use always pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Very nice look"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Could you please contact me with reference to exchanging my medium for a large , the medium is too small , I’m on 07515759655 Thanks Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"I began looking into magnetic therapy when I discovered my dog had hip and elbow dysplasia - many vets directed me to bioflow - but being me I needed to do my own research/homework - that’s when I came across Trion Z - their site was very informative - but I still did some more research before deciding that Trion Z really seem to be up there in magnetic therapy. I took the plunge and ordered and am not disappointed with their products or their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? no
"I purchased Colantotte premium bracelet few weeks ago and lost it. The bracelet detached from my arm without me noticing. I was so disappointing with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Trion:Z to friends and family? yes
"Both my husband and myself wear these. Helps quite a lot with aches and pains. Also bought my son one. We wear them all the time. Service excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered the wrong bracelet! Should check more carefully before dispatching goods as it wastes time having to send back the incorrect one and wait for the new one. I couldn't comment on the correct bracelet, however, customer service/experience so far is poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bradley, sorry to hear you have received the incorrect size bracelet we can only assume the mistake has been made in the warehouse due to high demand over the Christmas period. If you would like to contact us directly so we can rectify this, we will be more than happy to help you.

Kind regards
Trion:Z
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trion:Z is rated 4.52 based on 631 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support